Featured Event SEE EVENT

Latour: Innovative Food, Stellar Wine

Jean Paul Lourdes

Restaurant Latour at Crystal Springs Resort, Hamburg, NJ

An alum of Paris’s hallowed Pierre Gagnaire as well as pastry temple Pierre Hermé, Jean Paul Lourdes is now gracing...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Wed, 10.22.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $200 / General Public $250
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Thu, 11.01.2012

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 11.02.2012

Dinner

Taste of the NFL: New Orleans

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 11.03.2012

Dinner

Love, Umbrian Style

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 11.04.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Kansas City, MO

Multiple Chefs

at The American Restaurant

BOOK IT

Sun, 11.04.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Boston

Multiple Chefs

at Mandarin Oriental Boston

BOOK IT

Mon, 11.05.2012

Dinner

Aureole: Past, Present, and Future

Charlie Palmer

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.07.2012

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Frederick Kaufman

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.07.2012

Dinner

Northwest Bounty

Christopher Holen

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 11.08.2012

Dinner

Tavern on the Square

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 11.09.2012

Dinner

Culinary Kaleidoscope

Kate Ladoulis

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 11.10.2012

Dinner

Duck and Burgundy Extravaganza

Christopher Coombs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 11.12.2012

Dinner

Fall Truffle Celebration

Cindy Wolf

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 11.13.2012

Dinner

South Texas Coastal Catch

Karey B. Johnson

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.14.2012

Special Event

Beard on Books

Bob Spitz

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.14.2012

Dinner

Harlem Sensation

Marcus Samuelsson

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 11.15.2012

Dinner

Autumn Pinot Noir Dinner

Dave Martin

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 11.16.2012

JBF Gala

The JBF Silver Anniversary Gala: Celebrating 25 Years of Outstanding Chefs

Multiple Chefs

at The Four Seasons Restaurant

BOOK IT

Mon, 11.19.2012

Dinner

Spanish Holiday Table

Katie Button

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 11.22.2012

Dinner

Thanksgiving with a Southern Twist

Scott Varnedoe

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 11.27.2012

Dinner

25th Anniversary Spectacular

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.28.2012

Special Event

Beard on Books

John Howie

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.28.2012

Dinner

Seattle Surf and Turf

John Howie

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 11.29.2012

Dinner

McNally’s Masterpiece

Shane McBride

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 11.30.2012

Dinner

Four Seasons Reunion

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

February 2014

S M T W T F S
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Tavern Comfort Mon, 02.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Passion for Flavor Wed, 02.05.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Chicago Thu, 02.06.2014
 
Salmon Seduction Thu, 02.06.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Sichuan Chinese New Year Fri, 02.07.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Tustin, CA Sun, 02.09.2014
 
Valentine's Tea Sun, 02.09.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
New Orleans Mystique Mon, 02.10.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 02.12.2014
 
Three-Star New York Wed, 02.12.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Union Square Elegance Sat, 02.15.2014
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Winter Park, FL Tue, 02.18.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Nouvelle Louisiane Wed, 02.19.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Elements of Extraordinary Thu, 02.20.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
The Sicilian Kitchen Lunch Fri, 02.21.2014
 
Jazz at Lincoln Center Fri, 02.21.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Waterfront Elegance Sat, 02.22.2014
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Charm City Common Mon, 02.24.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Bay Area Bounty Tue, 02.25.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 02.26.2014
 
Bern's at the Beard House Wed, 02.26.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Birmingham, MI Thu, 02.27.2014
 
Austin Farmhouse Thu, 02.27.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
EAT Brooklyn! Fri, 02.28.2014
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam