Featured Event SEE EVENT

More Latin Heat

Victor Albisu

Del Campo, Washington, D.C.

At the white-hot Del Campo, Victor Albisu serves expertly prepared grilled and herb-smoked meats inspired by his...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Thu, 07.24.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Thu, 11.01.2012

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 11.02.2012

Dinner

Taste of the NFL: New Orleans

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 11.03.2012

Dinner

Love, Umbrian Style

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 11.04.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Kansas City, MO

Multiple Chefs

at The American Restaurant

BOOK IT

Sun, 11.04.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Boston

Multiple Chefs

at Mandarin Oriental Boston

BOOK IT

Mon, 11.05.2012

Dinner

Aureole: Past, Present, and Future

Charlie Palmer

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.07.2012

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Frederick Kaufman

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.07.2012

Dinner

Northwest Bounty

Christopher Holen

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 11.08.2012

Dinner

Tavern on the Square

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 11.09.2012

Dinner

Culinary Kaleidoscope

Kate Ladoulis

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 11.10.2012

Dinner

Duck and Burgundy Extravaganza

Christopher Coombs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 11.12.2012

Dinner

Fall Truffle Celebration

Cindy Wolf

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 11.13.2012

Dinner

South Texas Coastal Catch

Karey B. Johnson

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.14.2012

Special Event

Beard on Books

Bob Spitz

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.14.2012

Dinner

Harlem Sensation

Marcus Samuelsson

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 11.15.2012

Dinner

Autumn Pinot Noir Dinner

Dave Martin

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 11.16.2012

JBF Gala

The JBF Silver Anniversary Gala: Celebrating 25 Years of Outstanding Chefs

Multiple Chefs

at The Four Seasons Restaurant

BOOK IT

Mon, 11.19.2012

Dinner

Spanish Holiday Table

Katie Button

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 11.22.2012

Dinner

Thanksgiving with a Southern Twist

Scott Varnedoe

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 11.27.2012

Dinner

25th Anniversary Spectacular

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.28.2012

Special Event

Beard on Books

John Howie

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.28.2012

Dinner

Seattle Surf and Turf

John Howie

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 11.29.2012

Dinner

McNally’s Masterpiece

Shane McBride

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 11.30.2012

Dinner

Four Seasons Reunion

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

March 2014

S M T W T F S
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Tuscan Gothic Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
New England Winter Tue, 03.04.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 03.05.2014
 
Old vs. New School Seafood Wed, 03.05.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Baja Meets New York Fri, 03.07.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
French Quarter Legend Sat, 03.08.2014
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Coastal Maine Respite Mon, 03.10.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Hudson Valley Majesty Tue, 03.11.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Danville, CA Wed, 03.12.2014
 
Berkshire Cure-All Wed, 03.12.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Scottsdale, AZ Thu, 03.13.2014
 
Savoring Sacramento Thu, 03.13.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
La Dolce Vita Luncheon Fri, 03.14.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
La Festa di San Giuseppe Tue, 03.18.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 03.19.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Memphis Thu, 03.20.2014
 
The Belle Époque Thu, 03.20.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
The Charm of the Farm Fri, 03.21.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Craving Carolina Sat, 03.22.2014
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Virginia Luxury Escape Mon, 03.24.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Cambridge Hot Spot Tue, 03.25.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
 
Eggleston, VA Sat, 03.29.2014
 
Hops and Vines Sat, 03.29.2014
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Dinner with Daniel Mon, 03.31.2014
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam