Featured Event SEE EVENT

Luxurious Kaiseki

Nick Kim

Shuko, NYC

With the holidays long past and spring weather several months away, early February is just begging for an indulgent...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Sat, 02.06.2016
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $155 / General Public $205
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Sat, 12.01.2012

Workshop

Gingerbread House Workshop for Children

Joanne Lamb Hayes

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 12.02.2012

Greens

The 11th Annual Holiday Party

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 12.03.2012

Dinner

Delmonico Decadence

Billy Oliva

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 12.04.2012

Dinner

Christmas in the Italian Countryside

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 12.06.2012

Dinner

White Christmas

Michael White

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 12.07.2012

Lunch

Mar y Muntanya: A Catalan Lunch

Anthony Sasso

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 12.10.2012

Dinner

The Ryland Inn Revisited

Anthony Bucco

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.12.2012

Special Event

Beard on Books

Melanie Dunea

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.12.2012

Greens

From Scratch Sessions: Pie

at The Olivia

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.12.2012

Dinner

Taste of Walla Walla Wine Country

Antonio Campolio

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 12.13.2012

Dinner

Best of Blais

Richard Blais

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 12.14.2012

Dinner

Italian-American Christmas

Steve Martorano

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 12.15.2012

Dinner

Brewmaster’s Banquet

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 12.17.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Las Vegas

Gordon Ramsay

at Gordon Ramsay Steak

BOOK IT

Mon, 12.17.2012

Dinner

Capital Christmas

Harper McClure

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 12.18.2012

Dinner

Vibrant Italian

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.19.2012

Dinner

Alison’s Holiday Feast

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 12.20.2012

Dinner

White Truffle Extravaganza

Silverio Chavez

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 12.27.2012

Dinner

European Coastal Celebration

Patrick Soucy

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 12.31.2012

Dinner

New Year’s Eve Celebration

Geoff Johnson

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

February 2016

S M T W T F S
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Splash of Winter Rosé Mon, 02.01.2016
 
Five-Star Winter Elegance Tue, 02.02.2016
 
Beard on Books Wed, 02.03.2016
 
Salmon Seduction Wed, 02.03.2016
 
Flavors of Veneto Thu, 02.04.2016
 
Maui, HI Fri, 02.05.2016
 
San Diego Hot Spot Fri, 02.05.2016
 
Maui, HI Fri, 02.05.2016
 
Luxurious Kaiseki Sat, 02.06.2016
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
Mardi Gras Mystique Tue, 02.09.2016
 
Feast of the Senses Wed, 02.10.2016
 
Pocono Mountain Retreat Thu, 02.11.2016
 
Southern Social Fri, 02.12.2016
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
New Orleans Charm Wed, 02.17.2016
 
The Art of the Chef Thu, 02.18.2016
 
Rustic Italian Fri, 02.19.2016
 
Neighborhood Gem Sat, 02.20.2016
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Toast of Montauk Wed, 02.24.2016
 
New-School Italian Thu, 02.25.2016
 
Beetlebung Farm Supper Fri, 02.26.2016
 
 
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
 
Bold Asian Flavor Mon, 02.29.2016
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam