Featured Event SEE EVENT

Chef Collaboration

Jesse Schenker

The Gander and Recette, NYC

Close friends and culinary kindred spirits Jesse Schenker, of the Gander and acclaimed West Village restaurant...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Mon, 09.08.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Sat, 12.01.2012

Workshop

Gingerbread House Workshop for Children

Joanne Lamb Hayes

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 12.02.2012

Greens

The 11th Annual Holiday Party

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 12.03.2012

Dinner

Delmonico Decadence

Billy Oliva

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 12.04.2012

Dinner

Christmas in the Italian Countryside

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 12.06.2012

Dinner

White Christmas

Michael White

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 12.07.2012

Lunch

Mar y Muntanya: A Catalan Lunch

Anthony Sasso

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 12.10.2012

Dinner

The Ryland Inn Revisited

Anthony Bucco

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.12.2012

Special Event

Beard on Books

Melanie Dunea

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.12.2012

Greens

From Scratch Sessions: Pie

at The Olivia

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.12.2012

Dinner

Taste of Walla Walla Wine Country

Antonio Campolio

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 12.13.2012

Dinner

Best of Blais

Richard Blais

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 12.14.2012

Dinner

Italian-American Christmas

Steve Martorano

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 12.15.2012

Dinner

Brewmaster’s Banquet

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 12.17.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Las Vegas

Gordon Ramsay

at Gordon Ramsay Steak

BOOK IT

Mon, 12.17.2012

Dinner

Capital Christmas

Harper McClure

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 12.18.2012

Dinner

Vibrant Italian

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.19.2012

Dinner

Alison’s Holiday Feast

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 12.20.2012

Dinner

White Truffle Extravaganza

Silverio Chavez

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 12.27.2012

Dinner

European Coastal Celebration

Patrick Soucy

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 12.31.2012

Dinner

New Year’s Eve Celebration

Geoff Johnson

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

October 2012

S M T W T F S
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Autumn Splendor Mon, 10.01.2012
 
30 Years of the Water Club Tue, 10.02.2012
 
A Spoonful of Paradise Wed, 10.03.2012
 
Sexy New American Cuisine Thu, 10.04.2012
 
West Hollywood, CA Thu, 10.04.2012
 
Palmaz Wine Lovers' Dinner Sat, 10.06.2012
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
Beard on Books Wed, 10.10.2012
 
Sunshine State Celebration Wed, 10.10.2012
 
 
Día de la Raza Fri, 10.12.2012
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
Southern Flair Mon, 10.15.2012
 
Enlightened Eaters Tue, 10.16.2012
 
That's Amore Tue, 10.16.2012
 
2012 JBF Food Conference Wed, 10.17.2012
 
2012 JBF Leadership Awards Wed, 10.17.2012
 
Bohemian European Wed, 10.17.2012
 
Taste of Panama Thu, 10.18.2012
 
Minneapolis Thu, 10.18.2012
 
Empire State Rising Star Fri, 10.19.2012
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Jean-Louis Palladin Dinner Sun, 10.21.2012
 
Kickstart Your Cookbook Mon, 10.22.2012
 
Taste of the Hudson Valley Mon, 10.22.2012
 
American Classic Tue, 10.23.2012
 
Historic Elegance Wed, 10.24.2012
 
Atlantic Beach, FL Thu, 10.25.2012
 
Canada's Top Chefs Thu, 10.25.2012
 
 
Winter Park, FL Fri, 10.26.2012
 
Contemporary Chianti Dinner Sat, 10.27.2012
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Atlanta Sun, 10.28.2012
 
Ooh La L'amour Mon, 10.29.2012
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam