Featured Event SEE EVENT

More Latin Heat

Victor Albisu

Del Campo, Washington, D.C.

At the white-hot Del Campo, Victor Albisu serves expertly prepared grilled and herb-smoked meats inspired by his...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Thu, 07.24.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Sat, 12.01.2012

Workshop

Gingerbread House Workshop for Children

Joanne Lamb Hayes

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 12.02.2012

Greens

The 11th Annual Holiday Party

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 12.03.2012

Dinner

Delmonico Decadence

Billy Oliva

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 12.04.2012

Dinner

Christmas in the Italian Countryside

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 12.06.2012

Dinner

White Christmas

Michael White

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 12.07.2012

Lunch

Mar y Muntanya: A Catalan Lunch

Anthony Sasso

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 12.10.2012

Dinner

The Ryland Inn Revisited

Anthony Bucco

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.12.2012

Special Event

Beard on Books

Melanie Dunea

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.12.2012

Greens

From Scratch Sessions: Pie

at The Olivia

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.12.2012

Dinner

Taste of Walla Walla Wine Country

Antonio Campolio

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 12.13.2012

Dinner

Best of Blais

Richard Blais

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 12.14.2012

Dinner

Italian-American Christmas

Steve Martorano

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 12.15.2012

Dinner

Brewmaster’s Banquet

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 12.17.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Las Vegas

Gordon Ramsay

at Gordon Ramsay Steak

BOOK IT

Mon, 12.17.2012

Dinner

Capital Christmas

Harper McClure

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 12.18.2012

Dinner

Vibrant Italian

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.19.2012

Dinner

Alison’s Holiday Feast

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 12.20.2012

Dinner

White Truffle Extravaganza

Silverio Chavez

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 12.27.2012

Dinner

European Coastal Celebration

Patrick Soucy

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 12.31.2012

Dinner

New Year’s Eve Celebration

Geoff Johnson

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

May 2013

S M T W T F S
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Costa Mesa, CA Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Essence of Spain Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Filipino Fiesta Thu, 05.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Stone Crab Celebration Wed, 05.08.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Fifth Quarter Thu, 05.09.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Bubbles, Bubbles, Bubbles! Fri, 05.10.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Cocktail Tribute Dinner Mon, 05.13.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Feast of the Frankies Tue, 05.14.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 05.15.2013
 
Napa Ranch Adventure Wed, 05.15.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Foraged Flavor Thu, 05.16.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Modern Maine Farmhouse Fri, 05.17.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
The Velvet Rope Brunch Sun, 05.19.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
The New Classic Mon, 05.20.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
A Night of Film and Food Tue, 05.21.2013
 
Uncommonly Fabulous Tue, 05.21.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 05.22.2013
 
On a Lark Wed, 05.22.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Essence of Portland Thu, 05.23.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Beach Chic Wed, 05.29.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Chesapeake Bounty Thu, 05.30.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam