Featured Event SEE EVENT

Eating the African Diaspora

Chef/Owner Alexander Smalls

The Cecil and Minton's, NYC

One of the country’s hottest of-the-moment dining experiences, the Cecil is riding into the New Year on a wave of...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Mon, 01.12.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Thu, 02.23.2012

Dinner

Grande Dame of Charleston

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

December 2014

S M T W T F S
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
South America via Sedona Tue, 12.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 12.03.2014
 
Sarasota, FL Wed, 12.03.2014
 
Tuscan Holiday Table Wed, 12.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Preserving Autumn Flavors Thu, 12.04.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Hot Nashville Roundup Mon, 12.08.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Mediterranean Winter Feast Tue, 12.09.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 12.10.2014
 
Columbus, OH Wed, 12.10.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Benchmark Holiday Thu, 12.11.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Jersey Winter Bounty Fri, 12.12.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Downtown L.A. Cool Sat, 12.13.2014
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Black Truffle Fête Mon, 12.15.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Finger Lakes Holiday Dinner Tue, 12.16.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Vegas Grandeur Wed, 12.17.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Chuckwagon Raconteur Wed, 12.31.2014
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam