Featured Event SEE EVENT

Sultan's Pantry

Wine Director Lauren Friel

Oleana, Cambridge, MA; and Sarma, Somerville, MA

One of Boston’s premier pastry chefs and a protégé of JBF Award winner Ana Sortun, Maura Kilpatrick rewards...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Thu, 04.17.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Thu, 02.23.2012

Dinner

Grande Dame of Charleston

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

December 2012

S M T W T F S
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
Delmonico Decadence Mon, 12.03.2012
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
The Ryland Inn Revisited Mon, 12.10.2012
 
 
Beard on Books Wed, 12.12.2012
 
From Scratch Sessions: Pie Wed, 12.12.2012
 
Best of Blais Thu, 12.13.2012
 
Italian-American Christmas Fri, 12.14.2012
 
Brewmaster’s Banquet Sat, 12.15.2012
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
Las Vegas Mon, 12.17.2012
 
Capital Christmas Mon, 12.17.2012
 
Vibrant Italian Tue, 12.18.2012
 
Alison’s Holiday Feast Wed, 12.19.2012
 
White Truffle Extravaganza Thu, 12.20.2012
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Awards