Featured Event SEE EVENT

Philly Star

Eli Kulp

Fork, Philadelphia

A standard-bearer of fine dining in Philadelphia, Fork received a shot of culinary adrenaline when chef Eli Kulp of...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Thu, 01.29.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Thu, 03.01.2012

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 03.01.2012

Dinner

Le Champagne et le Caviar

Matthew Tropeano

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 03.02.2012

Dinner

Preserving the Berkshire Harvest

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 03.05.2012

Dinner

Fine Japanese Cuisine

Shuji Hiyakawa

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.07.2012

Beard on Books

Beard On Books

Margaret Roach

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.07.2012

Greens

A Moveable Feast

Multiple Chefs

at The Ritz Plaza

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.07.2012

Dinner

North Folk Culinary Gem

Lia Fallon

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 03.08.2012

Dinner

Modern Michelin Indian

Vikas Khanna

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 03.12.2012

Dinner

Modern Asian

Lon Symensma

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 03.13.2012

Dinner

A Touch of the South

John Varanese

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.14.2012

Dinner

Flavors Under the Hawaiian Sky

Chai Chaowasaree

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 03.15.2012

Dinner

Ides of March

Carla Pellegrino

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 03.16.2012

Dinner

NYC Tastemaster

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 03.19.2012

Dinner

St. Joseph's Feast

Chance Bear

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.21.2012

Beard on Books

Beard On Books

Gail Simmons

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.21.2012

Dinner

Norouz: Persian New Year Celebration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 03.22.2012

Dinner

Beachside Star

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 03.23.2012

Special Event

Food & Wine Festival Palm Desert

Multiple Chefs

at Palm Springs, CA

BOOK IT

Fri, 03.23.2012

Dinner

Garden State Spring

Ken Trickilo

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 03.25.2012

Special Event

Sunday Supper at Chelsea Market

Multiple Chefs

at Chelsea Market

BOOK IT

Mon, 03.26.2012

Dinner

A Taste of the Great Plains

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 03.27.2012

Dinner

Pensacola Celebration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.28.2012

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Barry Estabrook

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.28.2012

Dinner

Savoring Sonoma

Sondra Bernstein

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 03.29.2012

Greens

Jazz at Lincoln Center

Multiple Chefs

at Jazz at Lincoln Center

BOOK IT

Thu, 03.29.2012

Dinner

New York City Star

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 03.30.2012

Lunch

Great Neighborhood Italian Lunch

Albert Di Meglio

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 03.30.2012

Special Event

New Jersey Wine & Food Festival

Multiple Chefs

at Grand Cascades Lodge

BOOK IT

January 2015

S M T W T F S
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
Eating the African Diaspora Mon, 01.12.2015
 
Downtown Italian Wed, 01.14.2015
 
Pioneers and Legends Thu, 01.15.2015
 
Life in the Big Easy Fri, 01.16.2015
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
NYC Tue, 01.20.2015
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 01.21.2015
 
 
The New Classic Thu, 01.22.2015
 
Maui, HI Fri, 01.23.2015
 
The Craft of Charcuterie Fri, 01.23.2015
 
Maui, HI Fri, 01.23.2015
 
Taste of the New South Sat, 01.24.2015
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
The Butcher and the Chef Mon, 01.26.2015
 
New York Meets Copenhagen Tue, 01.27.2015
 
Beard on Books Wed, 01.28.2015
 
D.C. Women Chefs Rock Wed, 01.28.2015
 
Philly Star Thu, 01.29.2015
 
Smoke and Mirrors Fri, 01.30.2015
 
Jacksonville, FL Sat, 01.31.2015
 
JBF Kitchen Cam