Featured Event SEE EVENT

Topolobampo 25th Anniversary Celebration

Rick Bayless

Topolobampo, Chicago

Ever since JBF Award winner Rick Bayless and his wife, Deann, first opened its doors in 1989, Chicago’s Topolobampo...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Sat, 11.01.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $250 / General Public $300
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Thu, 03.01.2012

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 03.01.2012

Dinner

Le Champagne et le Caviar

Matthew Tropeano

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 03.02.2012

Dinner

Preserving the Berkshire Harvest

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 03.05.2012

Dinner

Fine Japanese Cuisine

Shuji Hiyakawa

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.07.2012

Beard on Books

Beard On Books

Margaret Roach

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.07.2012

Greens

A Moveable Feast

Multiple Chefs

at The Ritz Plaza

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.07.2012

Dinner

North Folk Culinary Gem

Lia Fallon

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 03.08.2012

Dinner

Modern Michelin Indian

Vikas Khanna

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 03.12.2012

Dinner

Modern Asian

Lon Symensma

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 03.13.2012

Dinner

A Touch of the South

John Varanese

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.14.2012

Dinner

Flavors Under the Hawaiian Sky

Chai Chaowasaree

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 03.15.2012

Dinner

Ides of March

Carla Pellegrino

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 03.16.2012

Dinner

NYC Tastemaster

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 03.19.2012

Dinner

St. Joseph's Feast

Chance Bear

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.21.2012

Beard on Books

Beard On Books

Gail Simmons

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.21.2012

Dinner

Norouz: Persian New Year Celebration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 03.22.2012

Dinner

Beachside Star

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 03.23.2012

Special Event

Food & Wine Festival Palm Desert

Multiple Chefs

at Palm Springs, CA

BOOK IT

Fri, 03.23.2012

Dinner

Garden State Spring

Ken Trickilo

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 03.25.2012

Special Event

Sunday Supper at Chelsea Market

Multiple Chefs

at Chelsea Market

BOOK IT

Mon, 03.26.2012

Dinner

A Taste of the Great Plains

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 03.27.2012

Dinner

Pensacola Celebration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.28.2012

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Barry Estabrook

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.28.2012

Dinner

Savoring Sonoma

Sondra Bernstein

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 03.29.2012

Greens

Jazz at Lincoln Center

Multiple Chefs

at Jazz at Lincoln Center

BOOK IT

Thu, 03.29.2012

Dinner

New York City Star

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 03.30.2012

Lunch

Great Neighborhood Italian Lunch

Albert Di Meglio

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 03.30.2012

Special Event

New Jersey Wine & Food Festival

Multiple Chefs

at Grand Cascades Lodge

BOOK IT

December 2012

S M T W T F S
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
Delmonico Decadence Mon, 12.03.2012
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
The Ryland Inn Revisited Mon, 12.10.2012
 
 
Beard on Books Wed, 12.12.2012
 
From Scratch Sessions: Pie Wed, 12.12.2012
 
Best of Blais Thu, 12.13.2012
 
Italian-American Christmas Fri, 12.14.2012
 
Brewmaster’s Banquet Sat, 12.15.2012
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
Las Vegas Mon, 12.17.2012
 
Capital Christmas Mon, 12.17.2012
 
Vibrant Italian Tue, 12.18.2012
 
Alison’s Holiday Feast Wed, 12.19.2012
 
White Truffle Extravaganza Thu, 12.20.2012
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam