Featured Event SEE EVENT

The Rich Table

Evan Rich

Rich Table, San Francisco

Evan and Sarah Rich met while working the line at the award-winning NYC restaurant Bouley before moving West to...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Tue, 08.12.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Thu, 03.01.2012

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 03.01.2012

Dinner

Le Champagne et le Caviar

Matthew Tropeano

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 03.02.2012

Dinner

Preserving the Berkshire Harvest

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 03.05.2012

Dinner

Fine Japanese Cuisine

Shuji Hiyakawa

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.07.2012

Beard on Books

Beard On Books

Margaret Roach

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.07.2012

Greens

A Moveable Feast

Multiple Chefs

at The Ritz Plaza

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.07.2012

Dinner

North Folk Culinary Gem

Lia Fallon

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 03.08.2012

Dinner

Modern Michelin Indian

Vikas Khanna

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 03.12.2012

Dinner

Modern Asian

Lon Symensma

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 03.13.2012

Dinner

A Touch of the South

John Varanese

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.14.2012

Dinner

Flavors Under the Hawaiian Sky

Chai Chaowasaree

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 03.15.2012

Dinner

Ides of March

Carla Pellegrino

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 03.16.2012

Dinner

NYC Tastemaster

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 03.19.2012

Dinner

St. Joseph's Feast

Chance Bear

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.21.2012

Beard on Books

Beard On Books

Gail Simmons

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.21.2012

Dinner

Norouz: Persian New Year Celebration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 03.22.2012

Dinner

Beachside Star

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 03.23.2012

Special Event

Food & Wine Festival Palm Desert

Multiple Chefs

at Palm Springs, CA

BOOK IT

Fri, 03.23.2012

Dinner

Garden State Spring

Ken Trickilo

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 03.25.2012

Special Event

Sunday Supper at Chelsea Market

Multiple Chefs

at Chelsea Market

BOOK IT

Mon, 03.26.2012

Dinner

A Taste of the Great Plains

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 03.27.2012

Dinner

Pensacola Celebration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.28.2012

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Barry Estabrook

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.28.2012

Dinner

Savoring Sonoma

Sondra Bernstein

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 03.29.2012

Greens

Jazz at Lincoln Center

Multiple Chefs

at Jazz at Lincoln Center

BOOK IT

Thu, 03.29.2012

Dinner

New York City Star

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 03.30.2012

Lunch

Great Neighborhood Italian Lunch

Albert Di Meglio

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 03.30.2012

Special Event

New Jersey Wine & Food Festival

Multiple Chefs

at Grand Cascades Lodge

BOOK IT

May 2014

S M T W T F S
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Explore Oregon Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 05.07.2014
 
Sip and Savor Puerto Rico Wed, 05.07.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
The Art of Spring Thu, 05.08.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Beach Elegance Fri, 05.09.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Dayton, OR Sat, 05.10.2014
 
Cincy in NYC Sat, 05.10.2014
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
New Zealand Wine Fair 2014 Mon, 05.12.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Now That’s Quality Tue, 05.13.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 05.14.2014
 
Chesapeake Bounty Wed, 05.14.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Springtime Opulence Fri, 05.16.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Amelia Island, FL Sat, 05.17.2014
 
Japanese Spring Bloom Sat, 05.17.2014
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Exuberant Italian Mon, 05.19.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Los Angeles Hot Spot Wed, 05.21.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Florida Fresh Thu, 05.22.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Lambs and Clams Wed, 05.28.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Nashville Thu, 05.29.2014
 
Three Shades of Green Thu, 05.29.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Pittsburgh Sat, 05.31.2014
 
JBF Kitchen Cam