Featured Event SEE EVENT

Beard on Books

Mark Kurlansky

JBF Award–winning author Mark Kurlansky's newest book, International Night: A Father and Daughter Cook Their...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Wed, 08.20.2014
  • 12:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Suggested donation: $20 for nonstudents
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Mon, 04.02.2012

Dinner

Cherry Blossom Celebration

Toni Robertson

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 04.03.2012

Dinner

Modern Farmhouse Cuisine

William Kovel

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.04.2012

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Sam Talbot

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.04.2012

Dinner

Rites of Spring

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.05.2012

Dinner

Passport to Luxury

John Suley

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 04.07.2012

Dinner

Second Night of Passover Seder

Zakary Pelaccio

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 04.09.2012

Dinner

Father-and-Son Texas Showdown

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 04.10.2012

Dinner

Iberian Idyll

Seamus Mullen

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.11.2012

Dinner

Springtime in the Capital

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 04.16.2012

Dinner

Bill Telepan and Friends

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 04.17.2012

Dinner

Notes of the Northwest

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.18.2012

Beard on Books

Beard on Books

Edward Behr

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.18.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Scottsdale, AZ

Multiple Chefs

at Kierland Resort & Spa

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.18.2012

Dinner

Three-Star Sensation

Cedric Vongerichten

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.19.2012

Dinner

Butcher's Banquet

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 04.21.2012

Dinner

Mangalitsa Mayhem

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 04.23.2012

Dinner

Balls, Burgers & Booze

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 04.24.2012

Dinner

Wine Country Legend

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.25.2012

Dinner

London to Lyon

Ian Scollay

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.26.2012

Dinner

Modern French Elegance

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 04.27.2012

Dinner

California Michelin

Daniel Corey

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 04.28.2012

Dinner

Portuguese Heritage, Refined

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 04.29.2012

Greens

The Ultimate Pairing: A Tasting with Junior Merino

Junior Merino

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 04.30.2012

Dinner

New England Spring

Matthew Gennuso

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

February 2013

S M T W T F S
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Italian Winter Luncheon Fri, 02.01.2013
 
Bold German Cuisine Sat, 02.02.2013
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
Dreaming of Mexico Mon, 02.04.2013
 
The Art of the Chef Tue, 02.05.2013
 
 
Nantucket Seascape Thu, 02.07.2013
 
Farmland Feast Fri, 02.08.2013
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Valentine’s Tea Sun, 02.10.2013
 
 
Mardi Gras Decadence Tue, 02.12.2013
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
Beard on Books Wed, 02.20.2013
 
Savoring New Mexico Wed, 02.20.2013
 
Winter Garden Thu, 02.21.2013
 
The Cult of Napa Fri, 02.22.2013
 
Joie de Vivre Sat, 02.23.2013
 
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
Tampa, FL Sun, 02.24.2013
 
Treasures of Abruzzo Mon, 02.25.2013
 
 
American Elegance Tue, 02.26.2013
 
Kentucky Spirit Wed, 02.27.2013
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam