Featured Event SEE EVENT

Thanksgiving Feast

David Hendricksen

The International Culinary School at the Art Institute of Colorado, Denver

In the spirit of Thanksgiving traditions, we’re thrilled to have this talented team of Art Institute chefs return...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Thu, 11.27.2014
  • 6:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Mon, 04.02.2012

Dinner

Cherry Blossom Celebration

Toni Robertson

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 04.03.2012

Dinner

Modern Farmhouse Cuisine

William Kovel

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.04.2012

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Sam Talbot

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.04.2012

Dinner

Rites of Spring

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.05.2012

Dinner

Passport to Luxury

John Suley

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 04.07.2012

Dinner

Second Night of Passover Seder

Zakary Pelaccio

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 04.09.2012

Dinner

Father-and-Son Texas Showdown

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 04.10.2012

Dinner

Iberian Idyll

Seamus Mullen

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.11.2012

Dinner

Springtime in the Capital

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 04.16.2012

Dinner

Bill Telepan and Friends

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 04.17.2012

Dinner

Notes of the Northwest

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.18.2012

Beard on Books

Beard on Books

Edward Behr

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.18.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Scottsdale, AZ

Multiple Chefs

at Kierland Resort & Spa

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.18.2012

Dinner

Three-Star Sensation

Cedric Vongerichten

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.19.2012

Dinner

Butcher's Banquet

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 04.21.2012

Dinner

Mangalitsa Mayhem

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 04.23.2012

Dinner

Balls, Burgers & Booze

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 04.24.2012

Dinner

Wine Country Legend

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.25.2012

Dinner

London to Lyon

Ian Scollay

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.26.2012

Dinner

Modern French Elegance

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 04.27.2012

Dinner

California Michelin

Daniel Corey

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 04.28.2012

Dinner

Portuguese Heritage, Refined

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 04.29.2012

Greens

The Ultimate Pairing: A Tasting with Junior Merino

Junior Merino

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 04.30.2012

Dinner

New England Spring

Matthew Gennuso

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

October 2012

S M T W T F S
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Autumn Splendor Mon, 10.01.2012
 
30 Years of the Water Club Tue, 10.02.2012
 
A Spoonful of Paradise Wed, 10.03.2012
 
Sexy New American Cuisine Thu, 10.04.2012
 
West Hollywood, CA Thu, 10.04.2012
 
Palmaz Wine Lovers' Dinner Sat, 10.06.2012
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
Beard on Books Wed, 10.10.2012
 
Sunshine State Celebration Wed, 10.10.2012
 
 
Día de la Raza Fri, 10.12.2012
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
Southern Flair Mon, 10.15.2012
 
Enlightened Eaters Tue, 10.16.2012
 
That's Amore Tue, 10.16.2012
 
2012 JBF Food Conference Wed, 10.17.2012
 
2012 JBF Leadership Awards Wed, 10.17.2012
 
Bohemian European Wed, 10.17.2012
 
Taste of Panama Thu, 10.18.2012
 
Minneapolis Thu, 10.18.2012
 
Empire State Rising Star Fri, 10.19.2012
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Jean-Louis Palladin Dinner Sun, 10.21.2012
 
Kickstart Your Cookbook Mon, 10.22.2012
 
Taste of the Hudson Valley Mon, 10.22.2012
 
American Classic Tue, 10.23.2012
 
Historic Elegance Wed, 10.24.2012
 
Atlantic Beach, FL Thu, 10.25.2012
 
Canada's Top Chefs Thu, 10.25.2012
 
 
Winter Park, FL Fri, 10.26.2012
 
Contemporary Chianti Dinner Sat, 10.27.2012
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Atlanta Sun, 10.28.2012
 
Ooh La L'amour Mon, 10.29.2012
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam