Featured Event SEE EVENT

South America via Sedona

Lisa Dahl

Cucina Rustica, Dahl & Di Luca Ristorante Italiano, Pisa Lisa, and Mariposa (opening late 2014), Sedona, AZ

Chef and restaurant owner Lisa Dahl is known for her finessed Italian cooking, but a recent trip to Argentina,...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Tue, 12.02.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Mon, 04.02.2012

Dinner

Cherry Blossom Celebration

Toni Robertson

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 04.03.2012

Dinner

Modern Farmhouse Cuisine

William Kovel

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.04.2012

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Sam Talbot

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.04.2012

Dinner

Rites of Spring

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.05.2012

Dinner

Passport to Luxury

John Suley

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 04.07.2012

Dinner

Second Night of Passover Seder

Zakary Pelaccio

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 04.09.2012

Dinner

Father-and-Son Texas Showdown

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 04.10.2012

Dinner

Iberian Idyll

Seamus Mullen

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.11.2012

Dinner

Springtime in the Capital

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 04.16.2012

Dinner

Bill Telepan and Friends

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 04.17.2012

Dinner

Notes of the Northwest

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.18.2012

Beard on Books

Beard on Books

Edward Behr

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.18.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Scottsdale, AZ

Multiple Chefs

at Kierland Resort & Spa

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.18.2012

Dinner

Three-Star Sensation

Cedric Vongerichten

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.19.2012

Dinner

Butcher's Banquet

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 04.21.2012

Dinner

Mangalitsa Mayhem

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 04.23.2012

Dinner

Balls, Burgers & Booze

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 04.24.2012

Dinner

Wine Country Legend

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.25.2012

Dinner

London to Lyon

Ian Scollay

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.26.2012

Dinner

Modern French Elegance

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 04.27.2012

Dinner

California Michelin

Daniel Corey

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 04.28.2012

Dinner

Portuguese Heritage, Refined

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 04.29.2012

Greens

The Ultimate Pairing: A Tasting with Junior Merino

Junior Merino

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 04.30.2012

Dinner

New England Spring

Matthew Gennuso

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

June 2013

S M T W T F S
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Nantucket, MA Sun, 06.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Spring Sake, Global Flavor Mon, 06.03.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
South Beach Sophisticate Tue, 06.04.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 06.05.2013
 
Hot and Hotter Alabama Wed, 06.05.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Virginia Luxury Thu, 06.06.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Lovely Proven├žal Lunch Fri, 06.07.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Southern Comfort Redux Sat, 06.08.2013
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
San Francisco Sun, 06.09.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Willamette Wine Country Mon, 06.10.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Eclectic Italian Tue, 06.11.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 06.12.2013
 
A Movable Feast Wed, 06.12.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Heart and Soil Mon, 06.17.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
South Beach Sizzle Tue, 06.18.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Hip Italian Wed, 06.19.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Chilies and Chocolate Thu, 06.20.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Modern Vintage Sat, 06.22.2013
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Vegetable Barbecue Mon, 06.24.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Modern Japanese Thu, 06.27.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam