Featured Event SEE EVENT

South America via Sedona

Lisa Dahl

Cucina Rustica, Dahl & Di Luca Ristorante Italiano, Pisa Lisa, and Mariposa (opening late 2014), Sedona, AZ

Chef and restaurant owner Lisa Dahl is known for her finessed Italian cooking, but a recent trip to Argentina,...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Tue, 12.02.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Tue, 05.01.2012

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 05.01.2012

Dinner

Aspen Exclusive

Miles Angelo

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.02.2012

Dinner

Sortun and Solomonov’s Spice-Trail Mezze

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.03.2012

Dinner

Salute to Asian Spice

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 05.04.2012

JBF Awards

The 2012 JBF Book, Broadcast & Journalism Awards Dinner

Multiple Chefs

at Gotham Hall

BOOK IT

Mon, 05.07.2012

JBF Awards

The 2012 JBF Awards Ceremony and Gala Reception

Multiple Chefs

at Avery Fisher Hall at Lincoln Center

BOOK IT

Mon, 05.07.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Chef Allen’s Reunion Dinner Party

Multiple Chefs

at Trio on the Bay

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.09.2012

Dinner

Barbara Lynch and the All-Stars

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.10.2012

Dinner

Grand Wailea Grandeur

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 05.15.2012

Dinner

Pino Luongo’s Mediterranean Feast

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.16.2012

Beard on Books

Beard on Books

Hugh Acheson

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.16.2012

Dinner

London Meets Nashville

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.17.2012

Dinner

Flavors of South America, Father and Son

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 05.21.2012

Dinner

BLT and Beyond

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 05.22.2012

Dinner

Continental Social Food

Troy Guard

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.23.2012

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Jane Bernard

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.23.2012

Dinner

Connecticut Invasion

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.24.2012

Dinner

Montana Unleashed

Andy Blanton

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.30.2012

Beard on Books

Beard on Books

Barb Stuckey

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.30.2012

Dinner

Louisiana Farm-to-Table Dinner

Manny Augello

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.31.2012

Dinner

Canadian Spring Celebration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

November 2014

S M T W T F S
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Dallas Sat, 11.01.2014
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Dauphin Island, AL Sun, 11.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Wild About Game Mon, 11.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Cave Creek, AZ Tue, 11.04.2014
 
60 Years of Michael’s Tue, 11.04.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 11.05.2014
 
Sexy Italian Steakhouse Wed, 11.05.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Bentonville, AR Sat, 11.08.2014
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Nashville Sun, 11.09.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Tuscany Meets Carolina Mon, 11.10.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Philadelphia Tue, 11.11.2014
 
Denver’s Nordic Style Tue, 11.11.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 11.12.2014
 
Savannah, GA Wed, 11.12.2014
 
French, Italian, Delicious Wed, 11.12.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Mid-Atlantic Marvel Thu, 11.13.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Taste of Portugal Mon, 11.17.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
London Calling Wed, 11.19.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
The New England Kitchen Thu, 11.20.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Missoula, MT Fri, 11.21.2014
 
Pinot Noir Sensation Fri, 11.21.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
La Quinta, CA Sat, 11.22.2014
 
L.A. Hot Spot Sat, 11.22.2014
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Thanksgiving Feast Thu, 11.27.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam