Featured Event SEE EVENT

Chef Collaboration

Jesse Schenker

The Gander and Recette, NYC

Close friends and culinary kindred spirits Jesse Schenker, of the Gander and acclaimed West Village restaurant...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Mon, 09.08.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Fri, 06.01.2012

Dinner

Modern French, Vegas Style

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 06.02.2012

Dinner

Northwest Bounty

Adam Hegsted

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 06.03.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Sunday Supper at Union Market

Multiple Chefs

at Union Market

BOOK IT

Mon, 06.04.2012

Special Event

The Legal Smörgåsbord: All You Can Eat!

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 06.04.2012

Dinner

Vermont Veal Renaissance

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.06.2012

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Tracie McMillan

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.06.2012

Dinner

A Night in Venice

Jim Burke

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 06.07.2012

Dinner

Miami’s Breakout Star

Paula DaSilva

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 06.11.2012

Dinner

The Darling of Raleigh

Ashley Christensen

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 06.12.2012

Dinner

Hot New Moroccan

Mourad Lahlou

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.13.2012

Beard on Books

Beard on Books

Silvia Lehrer

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.13.2012

Greens

Sunset Social

Multiple Chefs

at The Olivia

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.13.2012

Dinner

The Philadelphia Pork Show

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 06.14.2012

Dinner

Lowcountry Elegance

Daniel Doyle

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 06.18.2012

Dinner

The Art of Vetri

Adam Leonti

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 06.19.2012

Dinner

Boutique Willamette Valley Wine

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.20.2012

Dinner

Spain to Vermont

Wesley Genovart

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 06.21.2012

Dinner

French Elegance

Jose Martinez

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 06.25.2012

Dinner

Italian Wine Lovers’ Dinner

Julian Marucci

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 06.26.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Santa Fe

Charles Dale

at Terra at Encantado Resort

BOOK IT

Tue, 06.26.2012

Dinner

Rustic Italian

John Griffiths

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.27.2012

Dinner

Modern Farmhouse

Jason Bond

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 06.28.2012

Dinner

Southern-Inspired Artisanal Dinner

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

July 2013

S M T W T F S
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Softshell Crab Extravaganza Mon, 07.08.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Chicago’s Breakout Star Tue, 07.09.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 07.10.2013
 
Art Deco Revival Wed, 07.10.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Latin Heat Thu, 07.11.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Bastille Day Fête Mon, 07.15.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Sunshine State Bounty Wed, 07.17.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Summertime Beef Bash Thu, 07.18.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
The Whimsical Kitchen Tue, 07.23.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Italian, American, Fabulous Wed, 07.24.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Foxy Foxwoods Thu, 07.25.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Vegetable Dégustation Mon, 07.29.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam