Featured Event SEE EVENT

South America via Sedona

Lisa Dahl

Cucina Rustica, Dahl & Di Luca Ristorante Italiano, Pisa Lisa, and Mariposa (opening late 2014), Sedona, AZ

Chef and restaurant owner Lisa Dahl is known for her finessed Italian cooking, but a recent trip to Argentina,...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Tue, 12.02.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Fri, 06.01.2012

Dinner

Modern French, Vegas Style

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 06.02.2012

Dinner

Northwest Bounty

Adam Hegsted

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 06.03.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Sunday Supper at Union Market

Multiple Chefs

at Union Market

BOOK IT

Mon, 06.04.2012

Special Event

The Legal Smörgåsbord: All You Can Eat!

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 06.04.2012

Dinner

Vermont Veal Renaissance

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.06.2012

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Tracie McMillan

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.06.2012

Dinner

A Night in Venice

Jim Burke

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 06.07.2012

Dinner

Miami’s Breakout Star

Paula DaSilva

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 06.11.2012

Dinner

The Darling of Raleigh

Ashley Christensen

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 06.12.2012

Dinner

Hot New Moroccan

Mourad Lahlou

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.13.2012

Beard on Books

Beard on Books

Silvia Lehrer

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.13.2012

Greens

Sunset Social

Multiple Chefs

at The Olivia

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.13.2012

Dinner

The Philadelphia Pork Show

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 06.14.2012

Dinner

Lowcountry Elegance

Daniel Doyle

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 06.18.2012

Dinner

The Art of Vetri

Adam Leonti

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 06.19.2012

Dinner

Boutique Willamette Valley Wine

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.20.2012

Dinner

Spain to Vermont

Wesley Genovart

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 06.21.2012

Dinner

French Elegance

Jose Martinez

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 06.25.2012

Dinner

Italian Wine Lovers’ Dinner

Julian Marucci

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 06.26.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Santa Fe

Charles Dale

at Terra at Encantado Resort

BOOK IT

Tue, 06.26.2012

Dinner

Rustic Italian

John Griffiths

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.27.2012

Dinner

Modern Farmhouse

Jason Bond

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 06.28.2012

Dinner

Southern-Inspired Artisanal Dinner

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

July 2014

S M T W T F S
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
The Starr of Philadelphia Tue, 07.08.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Cocktails Through the Ages Wed, 07.09.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Crested Butte, CO Thu, 07.10.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Bastille Day Elegance Mon, 07.14.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
 
San Francisco Stunner Tue, 07.15.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 07.16.2014
 
Summertime Italian Feast Wed, 07.16.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Walla Walla, WA Fri, 07.18.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Walla Walla, WA Fri, 07.18.2014
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
New England Summer Mon, 07.21.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Allure of Southeast Asia Tue, 07.22.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 07.23.2014
 
La Vie en Rosé Wed, 07.23.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
More Latin Heat Thu, 07.24.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Chefs & Champagne® Sat, 07.26.2014
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Tour of Eastern Provinces Wed, 07.30.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam