Featured Event SEE EVENT

Chef Collaboration

Seth Siegel-Gardner

The Pass and Provisions, Houston

Close friends and culinary kindred spirits Jesse Schenker, of the Gander and acclaimed West Village restaurant...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Mon, 09.08.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Fri, 06.01.2012

Dinner

Modern French, Vegas Style

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 06.02.2012

Dinner

Northwest Bounty

Adam Hegsted

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 06.03.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Sunday Supper at Union Market

Multiple Chefs

at Union Market

BOOK IT

Mon, 06.04.2012

Special Event

The Legal Smörgåsbord: All You Can Eat!

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 06.04.2012

Dinner

Vermont Veal Renaissance

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.06.2012

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Tracie McMillan

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.06.2012

Dinner

A Night in Venice

Jim Burke

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 06.07.2012

Dinner

Miami’s Breakout Star

Paula DaSilva

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 06.11.2012

Dinner

The Darling of Raleigh

Ashley Christensen

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 06.12.2012

Dinner

Hot New Moroccan

Mourad Lahlou

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.13.2012

Beard on Books

Beard on Books

Silvia Lehrer

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.13.2012

Greens

Sunset Social

Multiple Chefs

at The Olivia

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.13.2012

Dinner

The Philadelphia Pork Show

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 06.14.2012

Dinner

Lowcountry Elegance

Daniel Doyle

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 06.18.2012

Dinner

The Art of Vetri

Adam Leonti

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 06.19.2012

Dinner

Boutique Willamette Valley Wine

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.20.2012

Dinner

Spain to Vermont

Wesley Genovart

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 06.21.2012

Dinner

French Elegance

Jose Martinez

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 06.25.2012

Dinner

Italian Wine Lovers’ Dinner

Julian Marucci

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 06.26.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Santa Fe

Charles Dale

at Terra at Encantado Resort

BOOK IT

Tue, 06.26.2012

Dinner

Rustic Italian

John Griffiths

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.27.2012

Dinner

Modern Farmhouse

Jason Bond

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 06.28.2012

Dinner

Southern-Inspired Artisanal Dinner

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

April 2013

S M T W T F S
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
Under the Sea Tue, 04.02.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 04.03.2013
 
Boston Seafood Celebration Wed, 04.03.2013
 
 
Modern Debut Fri, 04.05.2013
 
French Creole Meets Italian Sat, 04.06.2013
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
Spring Elegance Mon, 04.08.2013
 
Three-Star Italian Tue, 04.09.2013
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 04.10.2013
 
Lambs and Clams Wed, 04.10.2013
 
Rioja Celebration Thu, 04.11.2013
 
Rocky Mountain Retreat Fri, 04.12.2013
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Baker’s Brunch Sun, 04.14.2013
 
Memphis Sun, 04.14.2013
 
Luxury Sonoma Tue, 04.16.2013
 
Chicago Michelin Star Wed, 04.17.2013
 
Comfort Me with Spring Thu, 04.18.2013
 
Aegean Idyll Fri, 04.19.2013
 
Providence Heritage Sat, 04.20.2013
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Modern Italian Mon, 04.22.2013
 
 
Savoring Thai Flavors Wed, 04.24.2013
 
Market-Fresh Montauk Thu, 04.25.2013
 
 
Peruvian Panache Sat, 04.27.2013
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
Sierra Nevada Foothills Tue, 04.30.2013
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam