Featured Event SEE EVENT

Foraged Mushroom Feast

Lee Chizmar

Bolete Restaurant, Bethlehem, PA

Fungi fanatics will flip for this dinner when 2015 JBF Award semifinalist and Bethlehem native Lee Chizmar gathers...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Tue, 05.10.2016
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Sun, 07.01.2012

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.10.2012

Dinner

Flavors of the Yucatán

Brian Roche

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.11.2012

Special Event

Beard on Books

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.11.2012

Greens

From Scratch Sessions: Summer Cocktails

Elayne Duke

at The Olivia

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.11.2012

Dinner

Softshell Crab Extravaganza

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 07.12.2012

Dinner

Bastille Day Celebration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 07.16.2012

Dinner

Lobster Dégustation

John Greeley

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.17.2012

Dinner

West Village Social

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.18.2012

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Allison Adato

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.18.2012

Dinner

Far East Feast

Kevin Long

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 07.19.2012

Dinner

Bay Area Brasserie

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 07.21.2012

Special Event

Chefs & Champagne® New York

Multiple Chefs

at Wölffer Estate Vineyards

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.24.2012

Dinner

Modern Italian

Enzo Fargione

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.25.2012

Dinner

Jody Adams’s Waterfront Gem

Andrew Hebert

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 07.26.2012

Dinner

Sizzling Summer Barbecue

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 07.30.2012

Dinner

Fine Food, Wine, and Friendship

Jerry Weihbrecht

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.31.2012

Dinner

Taste of Grande Lakes

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

April 2016

S M T W T F S
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Vail, CO Fri, 04.01.2016
 
Taste of Tuscany Fri, 04.01.2016
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
San Juan Sizzle Tue, 04.05.2016
 
Beard on Books Wed, 04.06.2016
 
NYC Wed, 04.06.2016
 
Palm Desert, CA Fri, 04.08.2016
 
French Flair Fri, 04.08.2016
 
Celebrate Harlem Sat, 04.09.2016
 
Orlando, FL Sat, 04.09.2016
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
East Coast Revival Mon, 04.11.2016
 
Boston Tue, 04.12.2016
 
 
 
Virginia Spring Supper Thu, 04.14.2016
 
 
Taste of Charlotte Sat, 04.16.2016
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
Small Towns, Big Flavors Mon, 04.18.2016
 
Beltane in the Berkshires Tue, 04.19.2016
 
Charleston, SC Wed, 04.20.2016
 
French Elegance Wed, 04.20.2016
 
 
Dayton, OR Sat, 04.23.2016
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Maine Farmhouse Supper Mon, 04.25.2016
 
 
 
Nashville Thu, 04.28.2016
 
Progressive Mexican Thu, 04.28.2016
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam