Featured Event SEE EVENT

Summertime Italian Feast

E. Michael Pagliarini

Giulia, Cambridge, MA

E. Michael Pagliarini, who has family ties to Umbria and trained under Grant Achatz and Heston Blumenthal, displays...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Wed, 07.16.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Sun, 07.01.2012

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.10.2012

Dinner

Flavors of the Yucatán

Brian Roche

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.11.2012

Special Event

Beard on Books

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.11.2012

Greens

From Scratch Sessions: Summer Cocktails

Elayne Duke

at The Olivia

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.11.2012

Dinner

Softshell Crab Extravaganza

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 07.12.2012

Dinner

Bastille Day Celebration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 07.16.2012

Dinner

Lobster Dégustation

John Greeley

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.17.2012

Dinner

West Village Social

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.18.2012

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Allison Adato

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.18.2012

Dinner

Far East Feast

Kevin Long

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 07.19.2012

Dinner

Bay Area Brasserie

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 07.21.2012

Special Event

Chefs & Champagne® New York

Multiple Chefs

at Wölffer Estate Vineyards

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.24.2012

Dinner

Modern Italian

Enzo Fargione

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.25.2012

Dinner

Jody Adams’s Waterfront Gem

Andrew Hebert

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 07.26.2012

Dinner

Sizzling Summer Barbecue

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 07.30.2012

Dinner

Fine Food, Wine, and Friendship

Jerry Weihbrecht

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.31.2012

Dinner

Taste of Grande Lakes

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

November 2013

S M T W T F S
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Wild About Game Mon, 11.04.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 11.06.2013
 
Day of the Dead Celebration Wed, 11.06.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Beard on Books Thu, 11.07.2013
 
Best of Bentonville Thu, 11.07.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Contemporary Charleston Sat, 11.09.2013
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Kansas City, MO Sun, 11.10.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Chefs & Farmers Celebration Mon, 11.11.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Taste of Carolina Tue, 11.12.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 11.13.2013
 
It’s All Greek! Wed, 11.13.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Philadelphia Thu, 11.14.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Oregon Trailblazers Sat, 11.16.2013
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Chicago Mon, 11.18.2013
 
Italian Chic Mon, 11.18.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Brooklyn Hot Spot Tue, 11.19.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Palm Springs, CA Wed, 11.20.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Montana Rugged Luxury Thu, 11.21.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Evenings Afar: Australia Fri, 11.22.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Southern Thanksgiving Feast Thu, 11.28.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
JBF Kitchen Cam