Featured Event SEE EVENT

Thanksgiving Feast

David Hendricksen

The International Culinary School at the Art Institute of Colorado, Denver

In the spirit of Thanksgiving traditions, we’re thrilled to have this talented team of Art Institute chefs return...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Thu, 11.27.2014
  • 6:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Sun, 07.01.2012

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.10.2012

Dinner

Flavors of the Yucatán

Brian Roche

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.11.2012

Special Event

Beard on Books

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.11.2012

Greens

From Scratch Sessions: Summer Cocktails

Elayne Duke

at The Olivia

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.11.2012

Dinner

Softshell Crab Extravaganza

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 07.12.2012

Dinner

Bastille Day Celebration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 07.16.2012

Dinner

Lobster Dégustation

John Greeley

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.17.2012

Dinner

West Village Social

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.18.2012

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Allison Adato

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.18.2012

Dinner

Far East Feast

Kevin Long

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 07.19.2012

Dinner

Bay Area Brasserie

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 07.21.2012

Special Event

Chefs & Champagne® New York

Multiple Chefs

at Wölffer Estate Vineyards

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.24.2012

Dinner

Modern Italian

Enzo Fargione

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.25.2012

Dinner

Jody Adams’s Waterfront Gem

Andrew Hebert

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 07.26.2012

Dinner

Sizzling Summer Barbecue

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 07.30.2012

Dinner

Fine Food, Wine, and Friendship

Jerry Weihbrecht

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.31.2012

Dinner

Taste of Grande Lakes

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

February 2013

S M T W T F S
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Italian Winter Luncheon Fri, 02.01.2013
 
Bold German Cuisine Sat, 02.02.2013
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
Dreaming of Mexico Mon, 02.04.2013
 
The Art of the Chef Tue, 02.05.2013
 
 
Nantucket Seascape Thu, 02.07.2013
 
Farmland Feast Fri, 02.08.2013
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Valentine’s Tea Sun, 02.10.2013
 
 
Mardi Gras Decadence Tue, 02.12.2013
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
Beard on Books Wed, 02.20.2013
 
Savoring New Mexico Wed, 02.20.2013
 
Winter Garden Thu, 02.21.2013
 
The Cult of Napa Fri, 02.22.2013
 
Joie de Vivre Sat, 02.23.2013
 
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
Tampa, FL Sun, 02.24.2013
 
Treasures of Abruzzo Mon, 02.25.2013
 
 
American Elegance Tue, 02.26.2013
 
Kentucky Spirit Wed, 02.27.2013
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam