Featured Event SEE EVENT

California Wine Country Excursion

Matt Greco

The Restaurant at Wente Vineyards, Livermore, CA

Winemaking and culinary creation go hand-in-hand with this award-winning team from Wente Vineyards. Priding...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Mon, 09.29.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $155 / General Public $205
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Sun, 07.01.2012

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.10.2012

Dinner

Flavors of the Yucatán

Brian Roche

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.11.2012

Special Event

Beard on Books

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.11.2012

Greens

From Scratch Sessions: Summer Cocktails

Elayne Duke

at The Olivia

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.11.2012

Dinner

Softshell Crab Extravaganza

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 07.12.2012

Dinner

Bastille Day Celebration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 07.16.2012

Dinner

Lobster Dégustation

John Greeley

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.17.2012

Dinner

West Village Social

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.18.2012

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Allison Adato

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.18.2012

Dinner

Far East Feast

Kevin Long

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 07.19.2012

Dinner

Bay Area Brasserie

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 07.21.2012

Special Event

Chefs & Champagne® New York

Multiple Chefs

at Wölffer Estate Vineyards

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.24.2012

Dinner

Modern Italian

Enzo Fargione

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.25.2012

Dinner

Jody Adams’s Waterfront Gem

Andrew Hebert

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 07.26.2012

Dinner

Sizzling Summer Barbecue

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 07.30.2012

Dinner

Fine Food, Wine, and Friendship

Jerry Weihbrecht

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.31.2012

Dinner

Taste of Grande Lakes

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

July 2013

S M T W T F S
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Softshell Crab Extravaganza Mon, 07.08.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Chicago’s Breakout Star Tue, 07.09.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 07.10.2013
 
Art Deco Revival Wed, 07.10.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Latin Heat Thu, 07.11.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Bastille Day Fête Mon, 07.15.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Sunshine State Bounty Wed, 07.17.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Summertime Beef Bash Thu, 07.18.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
The Whimsical Kitchen Tue, 07.23.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Italian, American, Fabulous Wed, 07.24.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Foxy Foxwoods Thu, 07.25.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Vegetable Dégustation Mon, 07.29.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam