Featured Event SEE EVENT

Thanksgiving Feast

David Hendricksen

The International Culinary School at the Art Institute of Colorado, Denver

In the spirit of Thanksgiving traditions, we’re thrilled to have this talented team of Art Institute chefs return...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Thu, 11.27.2014
  • 6:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Sun, 07.01.2012

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.10.2012

Dinner

Flavors of the Yucatán

Brian Roche

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.11.2012

Special Event

Beard on Books

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.11.2012

Greens

From Scratch Sessions: Summer Cocktails

Elayne Duke

at The Olivia

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.11.2012

Dinner

Softshell Crab Extravaganza

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 07.12.2012

Dinner

Bastille Day Celebration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 07.16.2012

Dinner

Lobster Dégustation

John Greeley

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.17.2012

Dinner

West Village Social

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.18.2012

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Allison Adato

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.18.2012

Dinner

Far East Feast

Kevin Long

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 07.19.2012

Dinner

Bay Area Brasserie

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 07.21.2012

Special Event

Chefs & Champagne® New York

Multiple Chefs

at Wölffer Estate Vineyards

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.24.2012

Dinner

Modern Italian

Enzo Fargione

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.25.2012

Dinner

Jody Adams’s Waterfront Gem

Andrew Hebert

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 07.26.2012

Dinner

Sizzling Summer Barbecue

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 07.30.2012

Dinner

Fine Food, Wine, and Friendship

Jerry Weihbrecht

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.31.2012

Dinner

Taste of Grande Lakes

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

October 2013

S M T W T F S
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Cool Chefs Cook Tue, 10.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Rare Vintages Wed, 10.02.2013
 
From Scratch Sessions Wed, 10.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Tabernash, CO Fri, 10.04.2013
 
 
Taste America: Philadelphia Fri, 10.04.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Boston Tea Party Sun, 10.06.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Animal Dinner Mon, 10.07.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Modern New England Luxury Tue, 10.08.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Cuisine of the Sun Wed, 10.09.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Toronto Pastiche Thu, 10.10.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Taste America: Los Angeles Fri, 10.11.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Taste of Modern Luxury Sat, 10.12.2013
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 10.16.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Chicago's Top Perch Thu, 10.17.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Taste America: Boston Fri, 10.18.2013
 
Newfoundland Heritage Fri, 10.18.2013
 
Taste America: Phoenix Fri, 10.18.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Savoring Seattle Sat, 10.19.2013
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
2013 JBF Food Conference Mon, 10.21.2013
 
2013 JBF Leadership Awards Mon, 10.21.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
2013 JBF Food Conference Mon, 10.21.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Fall French Elegance Wed, 10.23.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Neighborhood Gem Thu, 10.24.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
 
Fifth Annual Brooklyn Cooks Sun, 10.27.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Essence of Louisville Mon, 10.28.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Autumn in New York Tue, 10.29.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 10.30.2013
 
Along the Rhine Wed, 10.30.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam