Featured Event SEE EVENT

Chef Collaboration

Seth Siegel-Gardner

The Pass and Provisions, Houston

Close friends and culinary kindred spirits Jesse Schenker, of the Gander and acclaimed West Village restaurant...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Mon, 09.08.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Wed, 08.01.2012

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Sandor Ellix Katz

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.01.2012

Dinner

Summer in Provence

Peter Woolsey

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 08.02.2012

Dinner

French Quarter Legends

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 08.06.2012

Dinner

Best of D.C.

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 08.07.2012

Dinner

Taste of Kentucky, Sweet and Savory

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.08.2012

Special Event

Beard on Books

Charlotte Silver

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.08.2012

Dinner

Southern Comfort

Charlie McKenna

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 08.09.2012

Dinner

Garden State Bounty

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 08.12.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Honolulu

Multiple Chefs

at The Kahala Hotel & Resort

BOOK IT

Mon, 08.13.2012

Dinner

Sustainable and Artisanal

Jon Vaast

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 08.14.2012

Dinner

Innovative Japanese

Akira Back

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.15.2012

Dinner

Daily Catch

David Nevins

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 08.17.2012

Workshop

Ancient Steel: A Hand-Forged Knife Demonstration

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 08.21.2012

Dinner

Mid-Atlantic Summer

Jeffrey Power

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.22.2012

Dinner

Modern Twist on Maine Flavors

Ryan McCaskey

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 08.23.2012

Dinner

Heart of Charleston

Jeremy Holst

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

November 2012

S M T W T F S
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 11.01.2012
 
 
Love, Umbrian Style Sat, 11.03.2012
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Kansas City, MO Sun, 11.04.2012
 
Boston Sun, 11.04.2012
 
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 11.07.2012
 
Northwest Bounty Wed, 11.07.2012
 
Tavern on the Square Thu, 11.08.2012
 
Culinary Kaleidoscope Fri, 11.09.2012
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
Fall Truffle Celebration Mon, 11.12.2012
 
South Texas Coastal Catch Tue, 11.13.2012
 
Beard on Books Wed, 11.14.2012
 
Harlem Sensation Wed, 11.14.2012
 
Autumn Pinot Noir Dinner Thu, 11.15.2012
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
Spanish Holiday Table Mon, 11.19.2012
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
Beard on Books Wed, 11.28.2012
 
Seattle Surf and Turf Wed, 11.28.2012
 
 
Four Seasons Reunion Fri, 11.30.2012
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam