Featured Event SEE EVENT

Beard on Books

Mark Kurlansky

JBF Award–winning author Mark Kurlansky's newest book, International Night: A Father and Daughter Cook Their...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Wed, 08.20.2014
  • 12:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Suggested donation: $20 for nonstudents
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Wed, 08.01.2012

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Sandor Ellix Katz

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.01.2012

Dinner

Summer in Provence

Peter Woolsey

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 08.02.2012

Dinner

French Quarter Legends

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 08.06.2012

Dinner

Best of D.C.

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 08.07.2012

Dinner

Taste of Kentucky, Sweet and Savory

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.08.2012

Special Event

Beard on Books

Charlotte Silver

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.08.2012

Dinner

Southern Comfort

Charlie McKenna

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 08.09.2012

Dinner

Garden State Bounty

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 08.12.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Honolulu

Multiple Chefs

at The Kahala Hotel & Resort

BOOK IT

Mon, 08.13.2012

Dinner

Sustainable and Artisanal

Jon Vaast

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 08.14.2012

Dinner

Innovative Japanese

Akira Back

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.15.2012

Dinner

Daily Catch

David Nevins

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 08.17.2012

Workshop

Ancient Steel: A Hand-Forged Knife Demonstration

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 08.21.2012

Dinner

Mid-Atlantic Summer

Jeffrey Power

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.22.2012

Dinner

Modern Twist on Maine Flavors

Ryan McCaskey

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 08.23.2012

Dinner

Heart of Charleston

Jeremy Holst

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

March 2014

S M T W T F S
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Tuscan Gothic Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
New England Winter Tue, 03.04.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 03.05.2014
 
Old vs. New School Seafood Wed, 03.05.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Baja Meets New York Fri, 03.07.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
French Quarter Legend Sat, 03.08.2014
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Coastal Maine Respite Mon, 03.10.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Hudson Valley Majesty Tue, 03.11.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Danville, CA Wed, 03.12.2014
 
Berkshire Cure-All Wed, 03.12.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Scottsdale, AZ Thu, 03.13.2014
 
Savoring Sacramento Thu, 03.13.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
La Dolce Vita Luncheon Fri, 03.14.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
La Festa di San Giuseppe Tue, 03.18.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 03.19.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Memphis Thu, 03.20.2014
 
The Belle Époque Thu, 03.20.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
The Charm of the Farm Fri, 03.21.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Craving Carolina Sat, 03.22.2014
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Virginia Luxury Escape Mon, 03.24.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Cambridge Hot Spot Tue, 03.25.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
 
Eggleston, VA Sat, 03.29.2014
 
Hops and Vines Sat, 03.29.2014
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Dinner with Daniel Mon, 03.31.2014
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam