Featured Event SEE EVENT

Chef Collaboration

Jesse Schenker

The Gander and Recette, NYC

Close friends and culinary kindred spirits Jesse Schenker, of the Gander and acclaimed West Village restaurant...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Mon, 09.08.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Wed, 08.01.2012

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Sandor Ellix Katz

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.01.2012

Dinner

Summer in Provence

Peter Woolsey

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 08.02.2012

Dinner

French Quarter Legends

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 08.06.2012

Dinner

Best of D.C.

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 08.07.2012

Dinner

Taste of Kentucky, Sweet and Savory

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.08.2012

Special Event

Beard on Books

Charlotte Silver

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.08.2012

Dinner

Southern Comfort

Charlie McKenna

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 08.09.2012

Dinner

Garden State Bounty

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 08.12.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Honolulu

Multiple Chefs

at The Kahala Hotel & Resort

BOOK IT

Mon, 08.13.2012

Dinner

Sustainable and Artisanal

Jon Vaast

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 08.14.2012

Dinner

Innovative Japanese

Akira Back

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.15.2012

Dinner

Daily Catch

David Nevins

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 08.17.2012

Workshop

Ancient Steel: A Hand-Forged Knife Demonstration

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 08.21.2012

Dinner

Mid-Atlantic Summer

Jeffrey Power

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.22.2012

Dinner

Modern Twist on Maine Flavors

Ryan McCaskey

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 08.23.2012

Dinner

Heart of Charleston

Jeremy Holst

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

May 2014

S M T W T F S
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Explore Oregon Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 05.07.2014
 
Sip and Savor Puerto Rico Wed, 05.07.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
The Art of Spring Thu, 05.08.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Beach Elegance Fri, 05.09.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Dayton, OR Sat, 05.10.2014
 
Cincy in NYC Sat, 05.10.2014
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
New Zealand Wine Fair 2014 Mon, 05.12.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Now That’s Quality Tue, 05.13.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 05.14.2014
 
Chesapeake Bounty Wed, 05.14.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Springtime Opulence Fri, 05.16.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Amelia Island, FL Sat, 05.17.2014
 
Japanese Spring Bloom Sat, 05.17.2014
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Exuberant Italian Mon, 05.19.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Los Angeles Hot Spot Wed, 05.21.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Florida Fresh Thu, 05.22.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Lambs and Clams Wed, 05.28.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Nashville Thu, 05.29.2014
 
Three Shades of Green Thu, 05.29.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Pittsburgh Sat, 05.31.2014
 
JBF Kitchen Cam