Featured Event SEE EVENT

Dynamic Duo

Michael Carrino

Pig & Prince Restaurant & Gastrolounge, Montclair, NJ

At his storied Pig & Prince, Michael Carrino embodies the farm-to-table movement by curing his own meats,...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Mon, 04.27.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Tue, 09.04.2012

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.08.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Tabernash, CO

Evan Treadwell

at Devil's Thumb Ranch

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.08.2012

Dinner

Wicked Good Barbecue

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.10.2012

Dinner

A Celebration of Bitters

Marc Forgione

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 09.11.2012

Dinner

The Group of 7 Chefs

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.12.2012

Special Event

Beard on Books

Adam Gopnik

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.12.2012

Dinner

Luscious Locavore Cuisine

Brian Lewis

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 09.13.2012

Dinner

Bay Area Sophisticate

Matthew Dolan

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.14.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Louisville, KY

Multiple Chefs

at The Brown Hotel

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.14.2012

Dinner

Texas Hill Country

Ryan Littman

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.15.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Florence, AL

Multiple Chefs

at University of North Alabama East Campus Lawns

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.15.2012

Dinner

European Elegance, Southern Hospitality

Chip Smith

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 09.18.2012

Dinner

Women in Culinary Leadership Dinner

at Vermilion

BOOK IT

Tue, 09.18.2012

Dinner

Julia Child Centennial Celebration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.19.2012

Special Event

Beard on Books

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.19.2012

Dinner

Denver Five

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 09.20.2012

Dinner

Dean James Max and Friends

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.22.2012

Dinner

Talk of the Town

Dan Drayer

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 09.23.2012

Brunch / Tea

Let's Do Brunch!

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.24.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Philadelphia

Multiple Chefs

at Lacroix at the Rittenhouse

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.24.2012

Dinner

From the Urban Garden

John Mooney

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 09.27.2012

Dinner

Beaver Creek Luxury

David Gutowski

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.28.2012

Dinner

Crazy Good Italian

Mike Isabella

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.29.2012

Dinner

The Art of Smoke

Ronnie Killen


at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 09.30.2012

Greens

Fourth Annual Brooklyn Cooks

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

April 2015

S M T W T F S
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
Enlightened Eaters Thu, 04.02.2015
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
Spring in Marin Tue, 04.07.2015
 
 
SoCal Farmhouse Wed, 04.08.2015
 
 
Vail, CO Fri, 04.10.2015
 
Rustic Modern Vermont Fri, 04.10.2015
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
Songkran: Lao New Year Tue, 04.14.2015
 
Naples, FL Wed, 04.15.2015
 
Dean James Max and Friends Wed, 04.15.2015
 
Chicago Thu, 04.16.2015
 
 
Legendary Gem of Atlanta Fri, 04.17.2015
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
Women of the Wild West Wed, 04.22.2015
 
 
 
Dayton, OR Sat, 04.25.2015
 
Laetitia Wine Celebration Sat, 04.25.2015
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
Dynamic Duo Mon, 04.27.2015
 
Beltane in the Berkshires Tue, 04.28.2015
 
Gulf to Gotham Wed, 04.29.2015
 
Nashville Thu, 04.30.2015
 
Provocatively Elegant Thu, 04.30.2015
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam