Featured Event SEE EVENT

Foraged Mushroom Feast

Lee Chizmar

Bolete Restaurant, Bethlehem, PA

Fungi fanatics will flip for this dinner when 2015 JBF Award semifinalist and Bethlehem native Lee Chizmar gathers...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Tue, 05.10.2016
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Tue, 09.04.2012

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.08.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Tabernash, CO

Evan Treadwell

at Devil's Thumb Ranch

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.08.2012

Dinner

Wicked Good Barbecue

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.10.2012

Dinner

A Celebration of Bitters

Marc Forgione

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 09.11.2012

Dinner

The Group of 7 Chefs

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.12.2012

Special Event

Beard on Books

Adam Gopnik

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.12.2012

Dinner

Luscious Locavore Cuisine

Brian Lewis

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 09.13.2012

Dinner

Bay Area Sophisticate

Matthew Dolan

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.14.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Louisville, KY

Multiple Chefs

at The Brown Hotel

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.14.2012

Dinner

Texas Hill Country

Ryan Littman

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.15.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Florence, AL

Multiple Chefs

at University of North Alabama East Campus Lawns

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.15.2012

Dinner

European Elegance, Southern Hospitality

Chip Smith

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 09.18.2012

Dinner

Women in Culinary Leadership Dinner

at Vermilion

BOOK IT

Tue, 09.18.2012

Dinner

Julia Child Centennial Celebration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.19.2012

Special Event

Beard on Books

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.19.2012

Dinner

Denver Five

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 09.20.2012

Dinner

Dean James Max and Friends

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.22.2012

Dinner

Talk of the Town

Dan Drayer

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 09.23.2012

Brunch / Tea

Let's Do Brunch!

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.24.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Philadelphia

Multiple Chefs

at Lacroix at the Rittenhouse

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.24.2012

Dinner

From the Urban Garden

John Mooney

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 09.27.2012

Dinner

Beaver Creek Luxury

David Gutowski

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.28.2012

Dinner

Crazy Good Italian

Mike Isabella

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.29.2012

Dinner

The Art of Smoke

Ronnie Killen


at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 09.30.2012

Greens

Fourth Annual Brooklyn Cooks

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

April 2016

S M T W T F S
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Vail, CO Fri, 04.01.2016
 
Taste of Tuscany Fri, 04.01.2016
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
San Juan Sizzle Tue, 04.05.2016
 
Beard on Books Wed, 04.06.2016
 
NYC Wed, 04.06.2016
 
Palm Desert, CA Fri, 04.08.2016
 
French Flair Fri, 04.08.2016
 
Celebrate Harlem Sat, 04.09.2016
 
Orlando, FL Sat, 04.09.2016
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
East Coast Revival Mon, 04.11.2016
 
Boston Tue, 04.12.2016
 
 
 
Virginia Spring Supper Thu, 04.14.2016
 
 
Taste of Charlotte Sat, 04.16.2016
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
Small Towns, Big Flavors Mon, 04.18.2016
 
Beltane in the Berkshires Tue, 04.19.2016
 
Charleston, SC Wed, 04.20.2016
 
French Elegance Wed, 04.20.2016
 
 
Dayton, OR Sat, 04.23.2016
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Maine Farmhouse Supper Mon, 04.25.2016
 
 
 
Nashville Thu, 04.28.2016
 
Progressive Mexican Thu, 04.28.2016
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam