Featured Event SEE EVENT

Sultan's Pantry

Maura Kilpatrick

Oleana and Sofra Bakery and Cafe, Cambridge, MA

One of Boston’s premier pastry chefs and a protégé of JBF Award winner Ana Sortun, Maura Kilpatrick rewards...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Thu, 04.17.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Tue, 09.04.2012

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.08.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Tabernash, CO

Evan Treadwell

at Devil's Thumb Ranch

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.08.2012

Dinner

Wicked Good Barbecue

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.10.2012

Dinner

A Celebration of Bitters

Marc Forgione

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 09.11.2012

Dinner

The Group of 7 Chefs

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.12.2012

Special Event

Beard on Books

Adam Gopnik

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.12.2012

Dinner

Luscious Locavore Cuisine

Brian Lewis

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 09.13.2012

Dinner

Bay Area Sophisticate

Matthew Dolan

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.14.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Louisville, KY

Multiple Chefs

at The Brown Hotel

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.14.2012

Dinner

Texas Hill Country

Ryan Littman

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.15.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Florence, AL

Multiple Chefs

at University of North Alabama East Campus Lawns

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.15.2012

Dinner

European Elegance, Southern Hospitality

Chip Smith

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 09.18.2012

Dinner

Women in Culinary Leadership Dinner

at Vermilion

BOOK IT

Tue, 09.18.2012

Dinner

Julia Child Centennial Celebration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.19.2012

Special Event

Beard on Books

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.19.2012

Dinner

Denver Five

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 09.20.2012

Dinner

Dean James Max and Friends

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.22.2012

Dinner

Talk of the Town

Dan Drayer

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 09.23.2012

Brunch / Tea

Let's Do Brunch!

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.24.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Philadelphia

Multiple Chefs

at Lacroix at the Rittenhouse

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.24.2012

Dinner

From the Urban Garden

John Mooney

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 09.27.2012

Dinner

Beaver Creek Luxury

David Gutowski

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.28.2012

Dinner

Crazy Good Italian

Mike Isabella

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.29.2012

Dinner

The Art of Smoke

Ronnie Killen


at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 09.30.2012

Greens

Fourth Annual Brooklyn Cooks

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

September 2013

S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Heartland Classic Revisited Mon, 09.09.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Nashville Tue, 09.10.2013
 
Sunset Social Tue, 09.10.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 09.11.2013
 
Mad About Mad Men Wed, 09.11.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Atlantic Beach, FL Thu, 09.12.2013
 
Fabulous Denver Five Thu, 09.12.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
San Diego Sat, 09.14.2013
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Brunch-B-Q Sun, 09.15.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Carolina Grandeur Mon, 09.16.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Flavors of Indonesia Tue, 09.17.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Summer of Riesling Wed, 09.18.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Taste America: Chicago Fri, 09.20.2013
 
Northern Italian Powerhouse Fri, 09.20.2013
 
Taste America: Miami Fri, 09.20.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Austin Romantic Sat, 09.21.2013
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Back Bay Elegance Mon, 09.23.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
From the Farm Tue, 09.24.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 09.25.2013
 
Spirit of Bourbon Street Wed, 09.25.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Rustic Gem Thu, 09.26.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
 
Vancouver Visionary Fri, 09.27.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Oregon Heirloom Sat, 09.28.2013
 
Taste America: Las Vegas Sat, 09.28.2013
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Chesapeake Bounty Mon, 09.30.2013
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Awards