Featured Event SEE EVENT

Chef Collaboration

Jesse Schenker

The Gander and Recette, NYC

Close friends and culinary kindred spirits Jesse Schenker, of the Gander and acclaimed West Village restaurant...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Mon, 09.08.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Tue, 09.04.2012

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.08.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Tabernash, CO

Evan Treadwell

at Devil's Thumb Ranch

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.08.2012

Dinner

Wicked Good Barbecue

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.10.2012

Dinner

A Celebration of Bitters

Marc Forgione

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 09.11.2012

Dinner

The Group of 7 Chefs

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.12.2012

Special Event

Beard on Books

Adam Gopnik

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.12.2012

Dinner

Luscious Locavore Cuisine

Brian Lewis

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 09.13.2012

Dinner

Bay Area Sophisticate

Matthew Dolan

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.14.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Louisville, KY

Multiple Chefs

at The Brown Hotel

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.14.2012

Dinner

Texas Hill Country

Ryan Littman

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.15.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Florence, AL

Multiple Chefs

at University of North Alabama East Campus Lawns

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.15.2012

Dinner

European Elegance, Southern Hospitality

Chip Smith

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 09.18.2012

Dinner

Women in Culinary Leadership Dinner

at Vermilion

BOOK IT

Tue, 09.18.2012

Dinner

Julia Child Centennial Celebration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.19.2012

Special Event

Beard on Books

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.19.2012

Dinner

Denver Five

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 09.20.2012

Dinner

Dean James Max and Friends

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.22.2012

Dinner

Talk of the Town

Dan Drayer

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 09.23.2012

Brunch / Tea

Let's Do Brunch!

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.24.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Philadelphia

Multiple Chefs

at Lacroix at the Rittenhouse

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.24.2012

Dinner

From the Urban Garden

John Mooney

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 09.27.2012

Dinner

Beaver Creek Luxury

David Gutowski

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.28.2012

Dinner

Crazy Good Italian

Mike Isabella

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.29.2012

Dinner

The Art of Smoke

Ronnie Killen


at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 09.30.2012

Greens

Fourth Annual Brooklyn Cooks

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

March 2014

S M T W T F S
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Tuscan Gothic Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
New England Winter Tue, 03.04.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 03.05.2014
 
Old vs. New School Seafood Wed, 03.05.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Baja Meets New York Fri, 03.07.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
French Quarter Legend Sat, 03.08.2014
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Coastal Maine Respite Mon, 03.10.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Hudson Valley Majesty Tue, 03.11.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Danville, CA Wed, 03.12.2014
 
Berkshire Cure-All Wed, 03.12.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Scottsdale, AZ Thu, 03.13.2014
 
Savoring Sacramento Thu, 03.13.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
La Dolce Vita Luncheon Fri, 03.14.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
La Festa di San Giuseppe Tue, 03.18.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 03.19.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Memphis Thu, 03.20.2014
 
The Belle Époque Thu, 03.20.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
The Charm of the Farm Fri, 03.21.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Craving Carolina Sat, 03.22.2014
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Virginia Luxury Escape Mon, 03.24.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Cambridge Hot Spot Tue, 03.25.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
 
Eggleston, VA Sat, 03.29.2014
 
Hops and Vines Sat, 03.29.2014
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Dinner with Daniel Mon, 03.31.2014
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam