Featured Event SEE EVENT

More Latin Heat

Victor Albisu

Del Campo, Washington, D.C.

At the white-hot Del Campo, Victor Albisu serves expertly prepared grilled and herb-smoked meats inspired by his...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Thu, 07.24.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Wed, 01.02.2013

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 01.07.2013

Dinner

Upstairs/Downstairs at Downton Abbey

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 01.10.2013

Dinner

Aureole: Past, Present, and Future

Charlie Palmer

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 01.14.2013

Dinner

Italian Wine and Game Dinner

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 01.15.2013

Dinner

High-Voltage Cuisine

Bryan Voltaggio

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 01.16.2013

Special Event

Beard on Books

Maricel E. Presilla

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 01.16.2013

Dinner

New England Bounty

Jonathan Cambra

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 01.17.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Chicago

Multiple Chefs

at Spiaggia

BOOK IT

Thu, 01.17.2013

Dinner

Neighborhood Gem

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 01.19.2013

Greens

Jazz at Lincoln Center

at Frederick P. Rose Hall

BOOK IT

Sat, 01.19.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Richmond, VA

Multiple Chefs

at Lemaire Restaurant

BOOK IT

Sun, 01.20.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Jackson, MS

Multiple Chefs

at Underground 119

BOOK IT

Wed, 01.23.2013

Dinner

Black Truffle Celebration

Adam Siegel

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 01.25.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Beaver Creek, CO

Multiple Chefs

at Allie's Cabin

BOOK IT

Fri, 01.25.2013

Dinner

Robert Burns Scottish Supper

Chris Rendell

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 01.26.2013

Dinner

Love, Umbrian Style

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 01.27.2013

Brunch / Tea

Midwinter Brunch

Ian Kapitan

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 01.28.2013

Dinner

Inspired New England

Tyler Anderson

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 01.29.2013

Dinner

Le Bec Fin’s Next Chapter

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 01.30.2013

Special Event

Beard on Books

Salma Abdelnour

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 01.30.2013

Dinner

Salmon Seduction

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 01.31.2013

Dinner

Francis’s Favorites

Tim Bodell

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

April 2013

S M T W T F S
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
Under the Sea Tue, 04.02.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 04.03.2013
 
Boston Seafood Celebration Wed, 04.03.2013
 
 
Modern Debut Fri, 04.05.2013
 
French Creole Meets Italian Sat, 04.06.2013
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
Spring Elegance Mon, 04.08.2013
 
Three-Star Italian Tue, 04.09.2013
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 04.10.2013
 
Lambs and Clams Wed, 04.10.2013
 
Rioja Celebration Thu, 04.11.2013
 
Rocky Mountain Retreat Fri, 04.12.2013
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Baker’s Brunch Sun, 04.14.2013
 
Memphis Sun, 04.14.2013
 
Luxury Sonoma Tue, 04.16.2013
 
Chicago Michelin Star Wed, 04.17.2013
 
Comfort Me with Spring Thu, 04.18.2013
 
Aegean Idyll Fri, 04.19.2013
 
Providence Heritage Sat, 04.20.2013
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Modern Italian Mon, 04.22.2013
 
 
Savoring Thai Flavors Wed, 04.24.2013
 
Market-Fresh Montauk Thu, 04.25.2013
 
 
Peruvian Panache Sat, 04.27.2013
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
Sierra Nevada Foothills Tue, 04.30.2013
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam