Featured Event SEE EVENT

Modern Japanese Izakaya

Jonah Kim

PABU at the Four Seasons Hotel Baltimore

The brainchild of Japanese chef Ken Tominaga and JBF Award winner Michael Mina, PABU has introduced Baltimore to...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Mon, 04.21.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Wed, 01.02.2013

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 01.07.2013

Dinner

Upstairs/Downstairs at Downton Abbey

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 01.10.2013

Dinner

Aureole: Past, Present, and Future

Charlie Palmer

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 01.14.2013

Dinner

Italian Wine and Game Dinner

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 01.15.2013

Dinner

High-Voltage Cuisine

Bryan Voltaggio

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 01.16.2013

Special Event

Beard on Books

Maricel E. Presilla

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 01.16.2013

Dinner

New England Bounty

Jonathan Cambra

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 01.17.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Chicago

Multiple Chefs

at Spiaggia

BOOK IT

Thu, 01.17.2013

Dinner

Neighborhood Gem

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 01.19.2013

Greens

Jazz at Lincoln Center

at Frederick P. Rose Hall

BOOK IT

Sat, 01.19.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Richmond, VA

Multiple Chefs

at Lemaire Restaurant

BOOK IT

Sun, 01.20.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Jackson, MS

Multiple Chefs

at Underground 119

BOOK IT

Wed, 01.23.2013

Dinner

Black Truffle Celebration

Adam Siegel

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 01.25.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Beaver Creek, CO

Multiple Chefs

at Allie's Cabin

BOOK IT

Fri, 01.25.2013

Dinner

Robert Burns Scottish Supper

Chris Rendell

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 01.26.2013

Dinner

Love, Umbrian Style

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 01.27.2013

Brunch / Tea

Midwinter Brunch

Ian Kapitan

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 01.28.2013

Dinner

Inspired New England

Tyler Anderson

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 01.29.2013

Dinner

Le Bec Fin’s Next Chapter

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 01.30.2013

Special Event

Beard on Books

Salma Abdelnour

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 01.30.2013

Dinner

Salmon Seduction

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 01.31.2013

Dinner

Francis’s Favorites

Tim Bodell

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

August 2013

S M T W T F S
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Beard’s Barbecue Joint Thu, 08.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Momofuku Collective Mon, 08.05.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Rustic Farmhouse Feast Tue, 08.06.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 08.07.2013
 
Georgetown Tradition Wed, 08.07.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Heritage Pork Feast Thu, 08.08.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Soulful Supper Tue, 08.13.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 08.14.2013
 
La Vie en Rosé Wed, 08.14.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Washington Bounty Thu, 08.15.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Washington, D.C. Sun, 08.18.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Modern Mediterranean Mon, 08.19.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Summer Elegance Tue, 08.20.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Ultimate Island Luxury Wed, 08.21.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
 
JBF Awards