Featured Event SEE EVENT

Chef Collaboration

Jesse Schenker

The Gander and Recette, NYC

Close friends and culinary kindred spirits Jesse Schenker, of the Gander and acclaimed West Village restaurant...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Mon, 09.08.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Wed, 01.02.2013

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 01.07.2013

Dinner

Upstairs/Downstairs at Downton Abbey

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 01.10.2013

Dinner

Aureole: Past, Present, and Future

Charlie Palmer

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 01.14.2013

Dinner

Italian Wine and Game Dinner

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 01.15.2013

Dinner

High-Voltage Cuisine

Bryan Voltaggio

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 01.16.2013

Special Event

Beard on Books

Maricel E. Presilla

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 01.16.2013

Dinner

New England Bounty

Jonathan Cambra

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 01.17.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Chicago

Multiple Chefs

at Spiaggia

BOOK IT

Thu, 01.17.2013

Dinner

Neighborhood Gem

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 01.19.2013

Greens

Jazz at Lincoln Center

at Frederick P. Rose Hall

BOOK IT

Sat, 01.19.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Richmond, VA

Multiple Chefs

at Lemaire Restaurant

BOOK IT

Sun, 01.20.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Jackson, MS

Multiple Chefs

at Underground 119

BOOK IT

Wed, 01.23.2013

Dinner

Black Truffle Celebration

Adam Siegel

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 01.25.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Beaver Creek, CO

Multiple Chefs

at Allie's Cabin

BOOK IT

Fri, 01.25.2013

Dinner

Robert Burns Scottish Supper

Chris Rendell

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 01.26.2013

Dinner

Love, Umbrian Style

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 01.27.2013

Brunch / Tea

Midwinter Brunch

Ian Kapitan

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 01.28.2013

Dinner

Inspired New England

Tyler Anderson

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 01.29.2013

Dinner

Le Bec Fin’s Next Chapter

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 01.30.2013

Special Event

Beard on Books

Salma Abdelnour

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 01.30.2013

Dinner

Salmon Seduction

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 01.31.2013

Dinner

Francis’s Favorites

Tim Bodell

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

September 2013

S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Heartland Classic Revisited Mon, 09.09.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Nashville Tue, 09.10.2013
 
Sunset Social Tue, 09.10.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 09.11.2013
 
Mad About Mad Men Wed, 09.11.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Atlantic Beach, FL Thu, 09.12.2013
 
Fabulous Denver Five Thu, 09.12.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
San Diego Sat, 09.14.2013
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Brunch-B-Q Sun, 09.15.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Carolina Grandeur Mon, 09.16.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Flavors of Indonesia Tue, 09.17.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Summer of Riesling Wed, 09.18.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Taste America: Chicago Fri, 09.20.2013
 
Northern Italian Powerhouse Fri, 09.20.2013
 
Taste America: Miami Fri, 09.20.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Austin Romantic Sat, 09.21.2013
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Back Bay Elegance Mon, 09.23.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
From the Farm Tue, 09.24.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 09.25.2013
 
Spirit of Bourbon Street Wed, 09.25.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Rustic Gem Thu, 09.26.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
 
Vancouver Visionary Fri, 09.27.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Oregon Heirloom Sat, 09.28.2013
 
Taste America: Las Vegas Sat, 09.28.2013
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Chesapeake Bounty Mon, 09.30.2013
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam