Featured Event SEE EVENT

Allure of Southeast Asia

Leah Cohen

Pig and Khao, NYC

Leah Cohen gained fame as a Top Chef contestant, but she proved her culinary chops with the opening of the...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Tue, 07.22.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Wed, 01.02.2013

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 01.07.2013

Dinner

Upstairs/Downstairs at Downton Abbey

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 01.10.2013

Dinner

Aureole: Past, Present, and Future

Charlie Palmer

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 01.14.2013

Dinner

Italian Wine and Game Dinner

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 01.15.2013

Dinner

High-Voltage Cuisine

Bryan Voltaggio

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 01.16.2013

Special Event

Beard on Books

Maricel E. Presilla

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 01.16.2013

Dinner

New England Bounty

Jonathan Cambra

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 01.17.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Chicago

Multiple Chefs

at Spiaggia

BOOK IT

Thu, 01.17.2013

Dinner

Neighborhood Gem

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 01.19.2013

Greens

Jazz at Lincoln Center

at Frederick P. Rose Hall

BOOK IT

Sat, 01.19.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Richmond, VA

Multiple Chefs

at Lemaire Restaurant

BOOK IT

Sun, 01.20.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Jackson, MS

Multiple Chefs

at Underground 119

BOOK IT

Wed, 01.23.2013

Dinner

Black Truffle Celebration

Adam Siegel

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 01.25.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Beaver Creek, CO

Multiple Chefs

at Allie's Cabin

BOOK IT

Fri, 01.25.2013

Dinner

Robert Burns Scottish Supper

Chris Rendell

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 01.26.2013

Dinner

Love, Umbrian Style

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 01.27.2013

Brunch / Tea

Midwinter Brunch

Ian Kapitan

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 01.28.2013

Dinner

Inspired New England

Tyler Anderson

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 01.29.2013

Dinner

Le Bec Fin’s Next Chapter

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 01.30.2013

Special Event

Beard on Books

Salma Abdelnour

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 01.30.2013

Dinner

Salmon Seduction

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 01.31.2013

Dinner

Francis’s Favorites

Tim Bodell

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

May 2014

S M T W T F S
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Explore Oregon Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 05.07.2014
 
Sip and Savor Puerto Rico Wed, 05.07.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
The Art of Spring Thu, 05.08.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Beach Elegance Fri, 05.09.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Dayton, OR Sat, 05.10.2014
 
Cincy in NYC Sat, 05.10.2014
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
New Zealand Wine Fair 2014 Mon, 05.12.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Now That’s Quality Tue, 05.13.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 05.14.2014
 
Chesapeake Bounty Wed, 05.14.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Springtime Opulence Fri, 05.16.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Amelia Island, FL Sat, 05.17.2014
 
Japanese Spring Bloom Sat, 05.17.2014
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Exuberant Italian Mon, 05.19.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Los Angeles Hot Spot Wed, 05.21.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Florida Fresh Thu, 05.22.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Lambs and Clams Wed, 05.28.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Nashville Thu, 05.29.2014
 
Three Shades of Green Thu, 05.29.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Pittsburgh Sat, 05.31.2014
 
JBF Kitchen Cam