Featured Event SEE EVENT

Thanksgiving Feast

David Hendricksen

The International Culinary School at the Art Institute of Colorado, Denver

In the spirit of Thanksgiving traditions, we’re thrilled to have this talented team of Art Institute chefs return...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Thu, 11.27.2014
  • 6:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Wed, 01.02.2013

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 01.07.2013

Dinner

Upstairs/Downstairs at Downton Abbey

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 01.10.2013

Dinner

Aureole: Past, Present, and Future

Charlie Palmer

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 01.14.2013

Dinner

Italian Wine and Game Dinner

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 01.15.2013

Dinner

High-Voltage Cuisine

Bryan Voltaggio

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 01.16.2013

Special Event

Beard on Books

Maricel E. Presilla

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 01.16.2013

Dinner

New England Bounty

Jonathan Cambra

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 01.17.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Chicago

Multiple Chefs

at Spiaggia

BOOK IT

Thu, 01.17.2013

Dinner

Neighborhood Gem

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 01.19.2013

Greens

Jazz at Lincoln Center

at Frederick P. Rose Hall

BOOK IT

Sat, 01.19.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Richmond, VA

Multiple Chefs

at Lemaire Restaurant

BOOK IT

Sun, 01.20.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Jackson, MS

Multiple Chefs

at Underground 119

BOOK IT

Wed, 01.23.2013

Dinner

Black Truffle Celebration

Adam Siegel

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 01.25.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Beaver Creek, CO

Multiple Chefs

at Allie's Cabin

BOOK IT

Fri, 01.25.2013

Dinner

Robert Burns Scottish Supper

Chris Rendell

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 01.26.2013

Dinner

Love, Umbrian Style

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 01.27.2013

Brunch / Tea

Midwinter Brunch

Ian Kapitan

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 01.28.2013

Dinner

Inspired New England

Tyler Anderson

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 01.29.2013

Dinner

Le Bec Fin’s Next Chapter

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 01.30.2013

Special Event

Beard on Books

Salma Abdelnour

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 01.30.2013

Dinner

Salmon Seduction

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 01.31.2013

Dinner

Francis’s Favorites

Tim Bodell

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

September 2014

S M T W T F S
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 09.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Chef Collaboration Mon, 09.08.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Virginia Rising Stars Tue, 09.09.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 09.10.2014
 
Asheville, NC Wed, 09.10.2014
 
Modern Classic Southern Wed, 09.10.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
End of Summer Harvest Thu, 09.11.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Taste America: Atlanta Fri, 09.12.2014
 
Taste America: Phoenix Fri, 09.12.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Seasons of Louisiana Sat, 09.13.2014
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Denver Women Chefs Rule Tue, 09.16.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 09.17.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Regional Italian Road Trip Thu, 09.18.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Healdsburg, CA Sat, 09.20.2014
 
French Quarter Classic Sat, 09.20.2014
 
Coral Gables, FL Sat, 09.20.2014
 
Austin Sat, 09.20.2014
 
NYC Sat, 09.20.2014
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Sixth Annual Brooklyn Cooks Sun, 09.21.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Chicago Mon, 09.22.2014
 
Modern Venetian Mon, 09.22.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Miami Tue, 09.23.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Costa Mesa, CA Wed, 09.24.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Taste America: Seattle Fri, 09.26.2014
 
American Brasserie Fri, 09.26.2014
 
Taste America: Dallas Fri, 09.26.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
The Art of Spice Sat, 09.27.2014
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Charleston, WV Sun, 09.28.2014
 
Kansas City, MO Sun, 09.28.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Four Seasons Finesse Tue, 09.30.2014
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam