Featured Event SEE EVENT

Chef Collaboration

Terrence Gallivan

The Pass and Provisions, Houston

Close friends and culinary kindred spirits Jesse Schenker, of the Gander and acclaimed West Village restaurant...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Mon, 09.08.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Fri, 11.01.2013

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 11.02.2013

Dinner

California Dim Sum: A Walk-Around Cocktail Party

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 11.03.2013

Brunch / Tea

Sonbahar Sofrasi: An Autumn Brunch

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 11.04.2013

Dinner

Wild About Game

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.06.2013

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Terry Walters

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.06.2013

Dinner

Day of the Dead Celebration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 11.07.2013

Special Event

Beard on Books

Daniel Boulud

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 11.07.2013

Dinner

Best of Bentonville

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 11.08.2013

Dinner

Pittsburgh’s Critical Darling

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 11.09.2013

Dinner

Contemporary Charleston

Patrick Owens

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 11.10.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Kansas City, MO

Multiple Chefs

at The American Restaurant

BOOK IT

Mon, 11.11.2013

Dinner

Chefs & Farmers Celebration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 11.12.2013

Dinner

Taste of Carolina

Timothy Toohey

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.13.2013

Special Event

Beard on Books

Judith Choate

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.13.2013

Dinner

It’s All Greek!

Mike Isabella

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 11.14.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Philadelphia

Multiple Chefs

at The Academic Bistro at Drexel University

BOOK IT

Fri, 11.15.2013

Special Event

Women in Whites: The 2013 James Beard Foundation Gala

at The Four Seasons

BOOK IT

Sat, 11.16.2013

Dinner

Oregon Trailblazers

Sarah Schafer

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 11.18.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Chicago

Multiple Chefs

at mk The Restaurant

BOOK IT

Mon, 11.18.2013

Dinner

Italian Chic

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 11.19.2013

Dinner

Brooklyn Hot Spot

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.20.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Palm Springs, CA

Multiple Chefs

at Spencer’s Restaurant at the Mountain

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.20.2013

Dinner

Modern New Orleans Tradition

Phillip Lopez

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 11.21.2013

Dinner

Montana Rugged Luxury

Jacob Leatherman

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 11.22.2013

Dinner

Evenings Afar: Australia

Alla Wolf-Tasker

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 11.28.2013

Dinner

Southern Thanksgiving Feast

Brandon Frohne

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

October 2013

S M T W T F S
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Cool Chefs Cook Tue, 10.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Rare Vintages Wed, 10.02.2013
 
From Scratch Sessions Wed, 10.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Tabernash, CO Fri, 10.04.2013
 
 
Taste America: Philadelphia Fri, 10.04.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Boston Tea Party Sun, 10.06.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Animal Dinner Mon, 10.07.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Modern New England Luxury Tue, 10.08.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Cuisine of the Sun Wed, 10.09.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Toronto Pastiche Thu, 10.10.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Taste America: Los Angeles Fri, 10.11.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Taste of Modern Luxury Sat, 10.12.2013
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 10.16.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Chicago's Top Perch Thu, 10.17.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Taste America: Boston Fri, 10.18.2013
 
Newfoundland Heritage Fri, 10.18.2013
 
Taste America: Phoenix Fri, 10.18.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Savoring Seattle Sat, 10.19.2013
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
2013 JBF Food Conference Mon, 10.21.2013
 
2013 JBF Leadership Awards Mon, 10.21.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
2013 JBF Food Conference Mon, 10.21.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Fall French Elegance Wed, 10.23.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Neighborhood Gem Thu, 10.24.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
 
Fifth Annual Brooklyn Cooks Sun, 10.27.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Essence of Louisville Mon, 10.28.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Autumn in New York Tue, 10.29.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 10.30.2013
 
Along the Rhine Wed, 10.30.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam