Featured Event SEE EVENT

California Wine Country Excursion

Matt Greco

The Restaurant at Wente Vineyards, Livermore, CA

Winemaking and culinary creation go hand-in-hand with this award-winning team from Wente Vineyards. Priding...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Mon, 09.29.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $155 / General Public $205
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Fri, 11.01.2013

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 11.02.2013

Dinner

California Dim Sum: A Walk-Around Cocktail Party

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 11.03.2013

Brunch / Tea

Sonbahar Sofrasi: An Autumn Brunch

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 11.04.2013

Dinner

Wild About Game

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.06.2013

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Terry Walters

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.06.2013

Dinner

Day of the Dead Celebration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 11.07.2013

Special Event

Beard on Books

Daniel Boulud

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 11.07.2013

Dinner

Best of Bentonville

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 11.08.2013

Dinner

Pittsburgh’s Critical Darling

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 11.09.2013

Dinner

Contemporary Charleston

Patrick Owens

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 11.10.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Kansas City, MO

Multiple Chefs

at The American Restaurant

BOOK IT

Mon, 11.11.2013

Dinner

Chefs & Farmers Celebration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 11.12.2013

Dinner

Taste of Carolina

Timothy Toohey

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.13.2013

Special Event

Beard on Books

Judith Choate

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.13.2013

Dinner

It’s All Greek!

Mike Isabella

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 11.14.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Philadelphia

Multiple Chefs

at The Academic Bistro at Drexel University

BOOK IT

Fri, 11.15.2013

Special Event

Women in Whites: The 2013 James Beard Foundation Gala

at The Four Seasons

BOOK IT

Sat, 11.16.2013

Dinner

Oregon Trailblazers

Sarah Schafer

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 11.18.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Chicago

Multiple Chefs

at mk The Restaurant

BOOK IT

Mon, 11.18.2013

Dinner

Italian Chic

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 11.19.2013

Dinner

Brooklyn Hot Spot

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.20.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Palm Springs, CA

Multiple Chefs

at Spencer’s Restaurant at the Mountain

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.20.2013

Dinner

Modern New Orleans Tradition

Phillip Lopez

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 11.21.2013

Dinner

Montana Rugged Luxury

Jacob Leatherman

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 11.22.2013

Dinner

Evenings Afar: Australia

Alla Wolf-Tasker

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 11.28.2013

Dinner

Southern Thanksgiving Feast

Brandon Frohne

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

January 2014

S M T W T F S
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Winter’s Tale Thu, 01.09.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
New York Hot Spot Mon, 01.13.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Winter Fancy Tue, 01.14.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Chesapeake Bounty Wed, 01.15.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Midwinter Lunch Fri, 01.17.2014
 
Kohala Coast, HI Fri, 01.17.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Kohala Coast, HI Fri, 01.17.2014
 
Richmond, VA Sat, 01.18.2014
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 01.22.2014
 
Wine Country Enchantment Wed, 01.22.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Winter Farm Harvest Thu, 01.23.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Eat. Drink. Barcelona. Fri, 01.24.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Mexico Meets Maine Mon, 01.27.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Hamptons Style Tue, 01.28.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Collards and Carbonara Wed, 01.29.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Vintage Brews Thu, 01.30.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
California Heirloom Fri, 01.31.2014
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam