Featured Event SEE EVENT

California Wine Country Excursion

Matt Greco

The Restaurant at Wente Vineyards, Livermore, CA

Winemaking and culinary creation go hand-in-hand with this award-winning team from Wente Vineyards. Priding...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Mon, 09.29.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $155 / General Public $205
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Tue, 12.03.2013

Dinner

Northern Italian Winter Feast

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.04.2013

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Justin Fox Burks

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.04.2013

Dinner

Charleston Charm

Steven Lusby

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 12.05.2013

Dinner

End of Prohibition Hoorah!

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 12.06.2013

Lunch

Holiday Kaiseki Lunch

Isao Yamada

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 12.07.2013

Workshop

Gingerbread House Workshop for Children

Joanne Lamb Hayes

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 12.08.2013

Greens

The 12th Annual JBF Greens Holiday Party

at The James Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 12.09.2013

Dinner

Winter Black Truffles

Robert Sisca

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 12.10.2013

Bold Mediterranean Feast

Jimmy Bannos, Jr.

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.11.2013

Special Event

Beard on Books

Sanford D’Amato

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.11.2013

Dinner

Champagne Holiday

Phil Conlon

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 12.12.2013

Dinner

Hudson Valley in the Big Apple

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 12.13.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Palm Beach, FL

at Multiple venues in Palm Beach

BOOK IT

Fri, 12.13.2013

Dinner

Royal Thai Fare

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 12.14.2013

Dinner

Southern Hospitality

Nick Wallace

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 12.16.2013

Dinner

Five-Star Ode to Pittsburgh

Kristin Butterworth

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 12.17.2013

Dinner

New England with a Southern Heart

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.18.2013

Dinner

Bavaria to Bohemia

Tim Wiechmann

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 12.19.2013

Dinner

Summer to Winter

Eric Gabrynowicz

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 12.31.2013

Dinner

New Year’s Eve Celebration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

December 2012

S M T W T F S
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
Delmonico Decadence Mon, 12.03.2012
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
The Ryland Inn Revisited Mon, 12.10.2012
 
 
Beard on Books Wed, 12.12.2012
 
From Scratch Sessions: Pie Wed, 12.12.2012
 
Best of Blais Thu, 12.13.2012
 
Italian-American Christmas Fri, 12.14.2012
 
Brewmaster’s Banquet Sat, 12.15.2012
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
Las Vegas Mon, 12.17.2012
 
Capital Christmas Mon, 12.17.2012
 
Vibrant Italian Tue, 12.18.2012
 
Alison’s Holiday Feast Wed, 12.19.2012
 
White Truffle Extravaganza Thu, 12.20.2012
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam