Featured Event SEE EVENT

Eating the African Diaspora

Pastry Chef Mame Sow

The Cecil and Minton's, NYC

One of the country’s hottest of-the-moment dining experiences, the Cecil is riding into the New Year on a wave of...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Mon, 01.12.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Tue, 12.03.2013

Dinner

Northern Italian Winter Feast

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.04.2013

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Justin Fox Burks

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.04.2013

Dinner

Charleston Charm

Steven Lusby

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 12.05.2013

Dinner

End of Prohibition Hoorah!

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 12.06.2013

Lunch

Holiday Kaiseki Lunch

Isao Yamada

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 12.07.2013

Workshop

Gingerbread House Workshop for Children

Joanne Lamb Hayes

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 12.08.2013

Greens

The 12th Annual JBF Greens Holiday Party

at The James Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 12.09.2013

Dinner

Winter Black Truffles

Robert Sisca

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 12.10.2013

Bold Mediterranean Feast

Jimmy Bannos, Jr.

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.11.2013

Special Event

Beard on Books

Sanford D’Amato

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.11.2013

Dinner

Champagne Holiday

Phil Conlon

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 12.12.2013

Dinner

Hudson Valley in the Big Apple

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 12.13.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Palm Beach, FL

at Multiple venues in Palm Beach

BOOK IT

Fri, 12.13.2013

Dinner

Royal Thai Fare

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 12.14.2013

Dinner

Southern Hospitality

Nick Wallace

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 12.16.2013

Dinner

Five-Star Ode to Pittsburgh

Kristin Butterworth

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 12.17.2013

Dinner

New England with a Southern Heart

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.18.2013

Dinner

Bavaria to Bohemia

Tim Wiechmann

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 12.19.2013

Dinner

Summer to Winter

Eric Gabrynowicz

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 12.31.2013

Dinner

New Year’s Eve Celebration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

November 2013

S M T W T F S
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Wild About Game Mon, 11.04.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 11.06.2013
 
Day of the Dead Celebration Wed, 11.06.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Beard on Books Thu, 11.07.2013
 
Best of Bentonville Thu, 11.07.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Contemporary Charleston Sat, 11.09.2013
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Kansas City, MO Sun, 11.10.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Chefs & Farmers Celebration Mon, 11.11.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Taste of Carolina Tue, 11.12.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 11.13.2013
 
It’s All Greek! Wed, 11.13.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Philadelphia Thu, 11.14.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Oregon Trailblazers Sat, 11.16.2013
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Chicago Mon, 11.18.2013
 
Italian Chic Mon, 11.18.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Brooklyn Hot Spot Tue, 11.19.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Palm Springs, CA Wed, 11.20.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Montana Rugged Luxury Thu, 11.21.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Evenings Afar: Australia Fri, 11.22.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Southern Thanksgiving Feast Thu, 11.28.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
JBF Kitchen Cam