Featured Event SEE EVENT

California Wine Country Excursion

Matt Greco

The Restaurant at Wente Vineyards, Livermore, CA

Winemaking and culinary creation go hand-in-hand with this award-winning team from Wente Vineyards. Priding...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Mon, 09.29.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $155 / General Public $205
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Tue, 12.03.2013

Dinner

Northern Italian Winter Feast

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.04.2013

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Justin Fox Burks

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.04.2013

Dinner

Charleston Charm

Steven Lusby

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 12.05.2013

Dinner

End of Prohibition Hoorah!

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 12.06.2013

Lunch

Holiday Kaiseki Lunch

Isao Yamada

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 12.07.2013

Workshop

Gingerbread House Workshop for Children

Joanne Lamb Hayes

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 12.08.2013

Greens

The 12th Annual JBF Greens Holiday Party

at The James Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 12.09.2013

Dinner

Winter Black Truffles

Robert Sisca

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 12.10.2013

Bold Mediterranean Feast

Jimmy Bannos, Jr.

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.11.2013

Special Event

Beard on Books

Sanford D’Amato

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.11.2013

Dinner

Champagne Holiday

Phil Conlon

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 12.12.2013

Dinner

Hudson Valley in the Big Apple

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 12.13.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Palm Beach, FL

at Multiple venues in Palm Beach

BOOK IT

Fri, 12.13.2013

Dinner

Royal Thai Fare

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 12.14.2013

Dinner

Southern Hospitality

Nick Wallace

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 12.16.2013

Dinner

Five-Star Ode to Pittsburgh

Kristin Butterworth

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 12.17.2013

Dinner

New England with a Southern Heart

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.18.2013

Dinner

Bavaria to Bohemia

Tim Wiechmann

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 12.19.2013

Dinner

Summer to Winter

Eric Gabrynowicz

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 12.31.2013

Dinner

New Year’s Eve Celebration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

March 2014

S M T W T F S
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Tuscan Gothic Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
New England Winter Tue, 03.04.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 03.05.2014
 
Old vs. New School Seafood Wed, 03.05.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Baja Meets New York Fri, 03.07.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
French Quarter Legend Sat, 03.08.2014
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Coastal Maine Respite Mon, 03.10.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Hudson Valley Majesty Tue, 03.11.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Danville, CA Wed, 03.12.2014
 
Berkshire Cure-All Wed, 03.12.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Scottsdale, AZ Thu, 03.13.2014
 
Savoring Sacramento Thu, 03.13.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
La Dolce Vita Luncheon Fri, 03.14.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
La Festa di San Giuseppe Tue, 03.18.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 03.19.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Memphis Thu, 03.20.2014
 
The Belle Époque Thu, 03.20.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
The Charm of the Farm Fri, 03.21.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Craving Carolina Sat, 03.22.2014
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Virginia Luxury Escape Mon, 03.24.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Cambridge Hot Spot Tue, 03.25.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
 
Eggleston, VA Sat, 03.29.2014
 
Hops and Vines Sat, 03.29.2014
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Dinner with Daniel Mon, 03.31.2014
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam