Featured Event SEE EVENT

Heirloom Elegance

Ezra Duker

Mainland Inn, Harleysville, PA

Spring has finally sprung, and we couldn’t imagine a better way to celebrate the season than through the vibrant,...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Mon, 05.11.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Fri, 02.01.2013

Lunch

Italian Winter Luncheon

Raffaele Ronca

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 02.02.2013

Dinner

Bold German Cuisine

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 02.04.2013

Dinner

Dreaming of Mexico

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 02.05.2013

Dinner

The Art of the Chef

Tim Partridge

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 02.06.2013

Dinner

Bourbon-Inspired Southern Feast

Daniel Doyle

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 02.07.2013

Dinner

Nantucket Seascape

Erin Zircher

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 02.08.2013

Dinner

Farmland Feast

Patrick Feury

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 02.10.2013

Brunch / Tea

Valentine’s Tea

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 02.12.2013

Special Event

Mardi Gras Decadence

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 02.14.2013

Dinner

Valentine’s Day Celebration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 02.16.2013

Dinner

Chinese New Year: East Meets West

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 02.20.2013

Special Event

Beard on Books

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 02.20.2013

Dinner

Savoring New Mexico

Mark Kiffin

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 02.21.2013

Dinner

Winter Garden

Peter Turso

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 02.22.2013

Dinner

The Cult of Napa

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 02.23.2013

Dinner

Joie de Vivre

Jason Tilmann

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 02.24.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Tampa, FL

Multiple Chefs

at SideBern's

BOOK IT

Mon, 02.25.2013

Dinner

Treasures of Abruzzo

Joe Cicala

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 02.26.2013

Greens

A Taste of the Italian Islands

at Asellina

BOOK IT

Tue, 02.26.2013

Dinner

American Elegance

Champe and Lisa Speidel

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 02.27.2013

Dinner

Kentucky Spirit

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 02.28.2013

Dinner

Modern Italian Food and Wine

Matthew Accarrino

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

May 2015

S M T W T F S
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amelia Island, FL Sat, 05.02.2015
 
Chicago Sat, 05.02.2015
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
Grace Bay Beach Chic Wed, 05.06.2015
 
American Gastropub Thu, 05.07.2015
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
Heirloom Elegance Mon, 05.11.2015
 
Malt Luxury Tue, 05.12.2015
 
 
Manhattan Beach, CA Thu, 05.14.2015
 
A Night of Film and Food Thu, 05.14.2015
 
SoCal Romance Fri, 05.15.2015
 
Pittsburgh Sat, 05.16.2015
 
Toast of Atlanta Sat, 05.16.2015
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
Buddha's Birthday Tue, 05.19.2015
 
Beard on Books Wed, 05.20.2015
 
House of An Wed, 05.20.2015
 
The Flavors of Canada Thu, 05.21.2015
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
Charlotte, NC Wed, 05.27.2015
 
Lambs and Clams Wed, 05.27.2015
 
 
 
La Jolla, CA Sat, 05.30.2015
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam