Featured Event SEE EVENT

The Great Southern Christmas Dinner

Anthony Gray

Bacon Bros. Public House, Greenville, SC

After honing his skills at Art Smith’s Southern Art in Atlanta, Anthony Gray has taken his repertoire of pork-...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Thu, 12.18.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Fri, 02.01.2013

Lunch

Italian Winter Luncheon

Raffaele Ronca

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 02.02.2013

Dinner

Bold German Cuisine

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 02.04.2013

Dinner

Dreaming of Mexico

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 02.05.2013

Dinner

The Art of the Chef

Tim Partridge

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 02.06.2013

Dinner

Bourbon-Inspired Southern Feast

Daniel Doyle

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 02.07.2013

Dinner

Nantucket Seascape

Erin Zircher

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 02.08.2013

Dinner

Farmland Feast

Patrick Feury

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 02.10.2013

Brunch / Tea

Valentine’s Tea

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 02.12.2013

Special Event

Mardi Gras Decadence

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 02.14.2013

Dinner

Valentine’s Day Celebration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 02.16.2013

Dinner

Chinese New Year: East Meets West

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 02.20.2013

Special Event

Beard on Books

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 02.20.2013

Dinner

Savoring New Mexico

Mark Kiffin

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 02.21.2013

Dinner

Winter Garden

Peter Turso

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 02.22.2013

Dinner

The Cult of Napa

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 02.23.2013

Dinner

Joie de Vivre

Jason Tilmann

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 02.24.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Tampa, FL

Multiple Chefs

at SideBern's

BOOK IT

Mon, 02.25.2013

Dinner

Treasures of Abruzzo

Joe Cicala

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 02.26.2013

Greens

A Taste of the Italian Islands

at Asellina

BOOK IT

Tue, 02.26.2013

Dinner

American Elegance

Champe and Lisa Speidel

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 02.27.2013

Dinner

Kentucky Spirit

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 02.28.2013

Dinner

Modern Italian Food and Wine

Matthew Accarrino

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

February 2013

S M T W T F S
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Italian Winter Luncheon Fri, 02.01.2013
 
Bold German Cuisine Sat, 02.02.2013
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
Dreaming of Mexico Mon, 02.04.2013
 
The Art of the Chef Tue, 02.05.2013
 
 
Nantucket Seascape Thu, 02.07.2013
 
Farmland Feast Fri, 02.08.2013
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Valentine’s Tea Sun, 02.10.2013
 
 
Mardi Gras Decadence Tue, 02.12.2013
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
Beard on Books Wed, 02.20.2013
 
Savoring New Mexico Wed, 02.20.2013
 
Winter Garden Thu, 02.21.2013
 
The Cult of Napa Fri, 02.22.2013
 
Joie de Vivre Sat, 02.23.2013
 
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
Tampa, FL Sun, 02.24.2013
 
Treasures of Abruzzo Mon, 02.25.2013
 
 
American Elegance Tue, 02.26.2013
 
Kentucky Spirit Wed, 02.27.2013
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam