Featured Event SEE EVENT

Allure of Southeast Asia

Leah Cohen

Pig and Khao, NYC

Leah Cohen gained fame as a Top Chef contestant, but she proved her culinary chops with the opening of the...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Tue, 07.22.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Fri, 02.01.2013

Lunch

Italian Winter Luncheon

Raffaele Ronca

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 02.02.2013

Dinner

Bold German Cuisine

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 02.04.2013

Dinner

Dreaming of Mexico

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 02.05.2013

Dinner

The Art of the Chef

Tim Partridge

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 02.06.2013

Dinner

Bourbon-Inspired Southern Feast

Daniel Doyle

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 02.07.2013

Dinner

Nantucket Seascape

Erin Zircher

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 02.08.2013

Dinner

Farmland Feast

Patrick Feury

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 02.10.2013

Brunch / Tea

Valentine’s Tea

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 02.12.2013

Special Event

Mardi Gras Decadence

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 02.14.2013

Dinner

Valentine’s Day Celebration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 02.16.2013

Dinner

Chinese New Year: East Meets West

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 02.20.2013

Special Event

Beard on Books

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 02.20.2013

Dinner

Savoring New Mexico

Mark Kiffin

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 02.21.2013

Dinner

Winter Garden

Peter Turso

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 02.22.2013

Dinner

The Cult of Napa

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 02.23.2013

Dinner

Joie de Vivre

Jason Tilmann

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 02.24.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Tampa, FL

Multiple Chefs

at SideBern's

BOOK IT

Mon, 02.25.2013

Dinner

Treasures of Abruzzo

Joe Cicala

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 02.26.2013

Greens

A Taste of the Italian Islands

at Asellina

BOOK IT

Tue, 02.26.2013

Dinner

American Elegance

Champe and Lisa Speidel

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 02.27.2013

Dinner

Kentucky Spirit

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 02.28.2013

Dinner

Modern Italian Food and Wine

Matthew Accarrino

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

October 2013

S M T W T F S
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Cool Chefs Cook Tue, 10.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Rare Vintages Wed, 10.02.2013
 
From Scratch Sessions Wed, 10.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Tabernash, CO Fri, 10.04.2013
 
 
Taste America: Philadelphia Fri, 10.04.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Boston Tea Party Sun, 10.06.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Animal Dinner Mon, 10.07.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Modern New England Luxury Tue, 10.08.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Cuisine of the Sun Wed, 10.09.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Toronto Pastiche Thu, 10.10.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Taste America: Los Angeles Fri, 10.11.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Taste of Modern Luxury Sat, 10.12.2013
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 10.16.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Chicago's Top Perch Thu, 10.17.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Taste America: Boston Fri, 10.18.2013
 
Newfoundland Heritage Fri, 10.18.2013
 
Taste America: Phoenix Fri, 10.18.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Savoring Seattle Sat, 10.19.2013
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
2013 JBF Food Conference Mon, 10.21.2013
 
2013 JBF Leadership Awards Mon, 10.21.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
2013 JBF Food Conference Mon, 10.21.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Fall French Elegance Wed, 10.23.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Neighborhood Gem Thu, 10.24.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
 
Fifth Annual Brooklyn Cooks Sun, 10.27.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Essence of Louisville Mon, 10.28.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Autumn in New York Tue, 10.29.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 10.30.2013
 
Along the Rhine Wed, 10.30.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam