Featured Event SEE EVENT

World of Umami Burger

Adam Fleischman

Umami Restaurant Group, California, Florida, and NYC

Named for the elusive fifth taste and savory flavor sensation, Umami Burger first took root in Los Angeles and has...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Wed, 04.23.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Fri, 03.01.2013

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 03.01.2013

Dinner

The Berkshire Cure-All

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 03.02.2013

Dinner

Toast of Atlanta

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 03.03.2013

Brunch / Tea

Great Neighborhood Brunch

Pat Szoke

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 03.04.2013

Dinner

Philippe Chin and Friends

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 03.05.2013

Dinner

Ode to Local

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.06.2013

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Linda Long

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.06.2013

Dinner

Coastal Cuisine

Dwayne Edwards

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 03.07.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Scottsdale, AZ

Multiple Chefs

at deseo at the Westin Kierland Resort & Spa

BOOK IT

Thu, 03.07.2013

Dinner

Mid-Atlantic Mediterranean

Jay Caputo

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 03.08.2013

Dinner

Beach Fare and Cocktails

Jamie Leeds

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 03.09.2013

Dinner

Big Beef, Big Red

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 03.11.2013

Dinner

Ooh La l’Amour

Bernard and Sarah Bouissou

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 03.12.2013

Greens

From Scratch Sessions

at Stonehenge/Luce Non-Profit Annex

BOOK IT

Tue, 03.12.2013

Dinner

From Garden to Table

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.13.2013

Special Event

Beard on Books

Alex Hitz

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.13.2013

Dinner

The Latin Road Home

Jose Garces

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 03.14.2013

Dinner

The Beauty of Basilicata

Luigi Diotaiuti

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 03.15.2013

Dinner

Modern Chinese

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 03.15.2013

Special Event

New Jersey Wine & Food Festival

Multiple Chefs

at Crystal Springs Resort

BOOK IT

Mon, 03.18.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Charleston, SC

at Fort Moultrie

BOOK IT

Mon, 03.18.2013

Dinner

Culinary Whimsy

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 03.19.2013

Dinner

Norouz: Persian New Year

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.20.2013

Greens

A Taste of Korea

at Kristalbelli

BOOK IT

Thu, 03.21.2013

Dinner

Bay Area Brasserie

Adam Mali

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 03.22.2013

Dinner

Innovative Seafood

Todd Mitgang

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 03.23.2013

Dinner

Sophisticated French

Frederic Kieffer

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 03.24.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Sunday Supper at Chelsea Market

at Chelsea Market

BOOK IT

Tue, 03.26.2013

Dinner

Second Night Passover Seder

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.27.2013

Special Event

Beard on Books

Diane Kochilas

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.27.2013

Dinner

¡Viva Pensacola!

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 03.29.2013

Lunch

Chic Italian Luncheon

A.J. Black

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

January 2013

S M T W T F S
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 01.02.2013
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
High-Voltage Cuisine Tue, 01.15.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 01.16.2013
 
New England Bounty Wed, 01.16.2013
 
Chicago Thu, 01.17.2013
 
Neighborhood Gem Thu, 01.17.2013
 
 
Jazz at Lincoln Center Sat, 01.19.2013
 
Richmond, VA Sat, 01.19.2013
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Jackson, MS Sun, 01.20.2013
 
 
 
Black Truffle Celebration Wed, 01.23.2013
 
 
Beaver Creek, CO Fri, 01.25.2013
 
 
Love, Umbrian Style Sat, 01.26.2013
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Midwinter Brunch Sun, 01.27.2013
 
Inspired New England Mon, 01.28.2013
 
Le Bec Fin’s Next Chapter Tue, 01.29.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 01.30.2013
 
Salmon Seduction Wed, 01.30.2013
 
Francis’s Favorites Thu, 01.31.2013
 
 
 
JBF Awards