Featured Event SEE EVENT

More Latin Heat

Victor Albisu

Del Campo, Washington, D.C.

At the white-hot Del Campo, Victor Albisu serves expertly prepared grilled and herb-smoked meats inspired by his...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Thu, 07.24.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Fri, 03.01.2013

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 03.01.2013

Dinner

The Berkshire Cure-All

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 03.02.2013

Dinner

Toast of Atlanta

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 03.03.2013

Brunch / Tea

Great Neighborhood Brunch

Pat Szoke

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 03.04.2013

Dinner

Philippe Chin and Friends

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 03.05.2013

Dinner

Ode to Local

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.06.2013

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Linda Long

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.06.2013

Dinner

Coastal Cuisine

Dwayne Edwards

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 03.07.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Scottsdale, AZ

Multiple Chefs

at deseo at the Westin Kierland Resort & Spa

BOOK IT

Thu, 03.07.2013

Dinner

Mid-Atlantic Mediterranean

Jay Caputo

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 03.08.2013

Dinner

Beach Fare and Cocktails

Jamie Leeds

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 03.09.2013

Dinner

Big Beef, Big Red

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 03.11.2013

Dinner

Ooh La l’Amour

Bernard and Sarah Bouissou

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 03.12.2013

Greens

From Scratch Sessions

at Stonehenge/Luce Non-Profit Annex

BOOK IT

Tue, 03.12.2013

Dinner

From Garden to Table

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.13.2013

Special Event

Beard on Books

Alex Hitz

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.13.2013

Dinner

The Latin Road Home

Jose Garces

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 03.14.2013

Dinner

The Beauty of Basilicata

Luigi Diotaiuti

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 03.15.2013

Dinner

Modern Chinese

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 03.15.2013

Special Event

New Jersey Wine & Food Festival

Multiple Chefs

at Crystal Springs Resort

BOOK IT

Mon, 03.18.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Charleston, SC

at Fort Moultrie

BOOK IT

Mon, 03.18.2013

Dinner

Culinary Whimsy

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 03.19.2013

Dinner

Norouz: Persian New Year

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.20.2013

Greens

A Taste of Korea

at Kristalbelli

BOOK IT

Thu, 03.21.2013

Dinner

Bay Area Brasserie

Adam Mali

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 03.22.2013

Dinner

Innovative Seafood

Todd Mitgang

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 03.23.2013

Dinner

Sophisticated French

Frederic Kieffer

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 03.24.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Sunday Supper at Chelsea Market

at Chelsea Market

BOOK IT

Tue, 03.26.2013

Dinner

Second Night Passover Seder

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.27.2013

Special Event

Beard on Books

Diane Kochilas

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.27.2013

Dinner

¡Viva Pensacola!

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 03.29.2013

Lunch

Chic Italian Luncheon

A.J. Black

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

February 2013

S M T W T F S
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Italian Winter Luncheon Fri, 02.01.2013
 
Bold German Cuisine Sat, 02.02.2013
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
Dreaming of Mexico Mon, 02.04.2013
 
The Art of the Chef Tue, 02.05.2013
 
 
Nantucket Seascape Thu, 02.07.2013
 
Farmland Feast Fri, 02.08.2013
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Valentine’s Tea Sun, 02.10.2013
 
 
Mardi Gras Decadence Tue, 02.12.2013
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
Beard on Books Wed, 02.20.2013
 
Savoring New Mexico Wed, 02.20.2013
 
Winter Garden Thu, 02.21.2013
 
The Cult of Napa Fri, 02.22.2013
 
Joie de Vivre Sat, 02.23.2013
 
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
Tampa, FL Sun, 02.24.2013
 
Treasures of Abruzzo Mon, 02.25.2013
 
 
American Elegance Tue, 02.26.2013
 
Kentucky Spirit Wed, 02.27.2013
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam