Featured Event SEE EVENT

Eating the African Diaspora

Pastry Chef Mame Sow

The Cecil and Minton's, NYC

One of the country’s hottest of-the-moment dining experiences, the Cecil is riding into the New Year on a wave of...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Mon, 01.12.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Tue, 04.02.2013

Dinner

Under the Sea

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.03.2013

Special Event

Beard on Books

Michael Romano

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.03.2013

Dinner

Boston Seafood Celebration

Bill Brodsky

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 04.05.2013

Dinner

Modern Debut

Amar Santana

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 04.06.2013

Dinner

French Creole Meets Italian

Peter Sclafani

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 04.08.2013

Dinner

Spring Elegance

Greg Vernick

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 04.09.2013

Dinner

Three-Star Italian

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.10.2013

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Jared Koch

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.10.2013

Dinner

Lambs and Clams

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.11.2013

Dinner

Rioja Celebration

Christopher DeLuna

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 04.12.2013

Dinner

Rocky Mountain Retreat

Richard Beichner

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 04.14.2013

Brunch / Tea

Baker’s Brunch

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 04.14.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Memphis

Multiple Chefs

at Andrew Michael Italian Kitchen

BOOK IT

Mon, 04.15.2013

Dinner

French-Inspired Cambridge Classic

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 04.16.2013

Dinner

Luxury Sonoma

Steve Litke

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.17.2013

Dinner

Chicago Michelin Star

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.18.2013

Dinner

Comfort Me with Spring

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 04.19.2013

Dinner

Aegean Idyll

Nilton Borges, Jr.

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 04.20.2013

Dinner

Providence Heritage

Nemo Bolin

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 04.22.2013

Dinner

Modern Italian

Cullen Campbell

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 04.23.2013

Dinner

Reflections of Newport Spring

Jake Rojas

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.24.2013

Dinner

Savoring Thai Flavors

Angus An

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.25.2013

Dinner

Market-Fresh Montauk

Larry Kolar

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 04.27.2013

Dinner

Peruvian Panache

Ricardo Zarate

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 04.29.2013

Dinner

Global Culinary Collaboration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 04.30.2013

Dinner

Sierra Nevada Foothills

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

April 2013

S M T W T F S
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
Under the Sea Tue, 04.02.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 04.03.2013
 
Boston Seafood Celebration Wed, 04.03.2013
 
 
Modern Debut Fri, 04.05.2013
 
French Creole Meets Italian Sat, 04.06.2013
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
Spring Elegance Mon, 04.08.2013
 
Three-Star Italian Tue, 04.09.2013
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 04.10.2013
 
Lambs and Clams Wed, 04.10.2013
 
Rioja Celebration Thu, 04.11.2013
 
Rocky Mountain Retreat Fri, 04.12.2013
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Baker’s Brunch Sun, 04.14.2013
 
Memphis Sun, 04.14.2013
 
Luxury Sonoma Tue, 04.16.2013
 
Chicago Michelin Star Wed, 04.17.2013
 
Comfort Me with Spring Thu, 04.18.2013
 
Aegean Idyll Fri, 04.19.2013
 
Providence Heritage Sat, 04.20.2013
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Modern Italian Mon, 04.22.2013
 
 
Savoring Thai Flavors Wed, 04.24.2013
 
Market-Fresh Montauk Thu, 04.25.2013
 
 
Peruvian Panache Sat, 04.27.2013
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
Sierra Nevada Foothills Tue, 04.30.2013
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam