Featured Event SEE EVENT

Eating the African Diaspora

Chef/Owner Alexander Smalls

The Cecil and Minton's, NYC

One of the country’s hottest of-the-moment dining experiences, the Cecil is riding into the New Year on a wave of...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Mon, 01.12.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Tue, 04.02.2013

Dinner

Under the Sea

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.03.2013

Special Event

Beard on Books

Michael Romano

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.03.2013

Dinner

Boston Seafood Celebration

Bill Brodsky

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 04.05.2013

Dinner

Modern Debut

Amar Santana

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 04.06.2013

Dinner

French Creole Meets Italian

Peter Sclafani

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 04.08.2013

Dinner

Spring Elegance

Greg Vernick

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 04.09.2013

Dinner

Three-Star Italian

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.10.2013

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Jared Koch

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.10.2013

Dinner

Lambs and Clams

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.11.2013

Dinner

Rioja Celebration

Christopher DeLuna

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 04.12.2013

Dinner

Rocky Mountain Retreat

Richard Beichner

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 04.14.2013

Brunch / Tea

Baker’s Brunch

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 04.14.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Memphis

Multiple Chefs

at Andrew Michael Italian Kitchen

BOOK IT

Mon, 04.15.2013

Dinner

French-Inspired Cambridge Classic

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 04.16.2013

Dinner

Luxury Sonoma

Steve Litke

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.17.2013

Dinner

Chicago Michelin Star

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.18.2013

Dinner

Comfort Me with Spring

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 04.19.2013

Dinner

Aegean Idyll

Nilton Borges, Jr.

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 04.20.2013

Dinner

Providence Heritage

Nemo Bolin

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 04.22.2013

Dinner

Modern Italian

Cullen Campbell

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 04.23.2013

Dinner

Reflections of Newport Spring

Jake Rojas

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.24.2013

Dinner

Savoring Thai Flavors

Angus An

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.25.2013

Dinner

Market-Fresh Montauk

Larry Kolar

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 04.27.2013

Dinner

Peruvian Panache

Ricardo Zarate

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 04.29.2013

Dinner

Global Culinary Collaboration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 04.30.2013

Dinner

Sierra Nevada Foothills

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

August 2014

S M T W T F S
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
New Orleans Mon, 08.04.2014
 
Washington, D.C. Mon, 08.04.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
The Mission Gem Tue, 08.05.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Jersey Summer Bounty Wed, 08.06.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Rustic Farmhouse Rendezvous Mon, 08.11.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
The Rich Table Tue, 08.12.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 08.13.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Bangkok or Bust! Thu, 08.14.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Wailea, Maui, HI Fri, 08.15.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Wailea, Maui, HI Fri, 08.15.2014
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Along the 38th Parallel Mon, 08.18.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Renegade Wine Dinner Tue, 08.19.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 08.20.2014
 
Memphis Style Wed, 08.20.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
The Art of Modern Japanese Thu, 08.21.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam