Featured Event SEE EVENT

Beard on Books

Mark Kurlansky

JBF Award–winning author Mark Kurlansky's newest book, International Night: A Father and Daughter Cook Their...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Wed, 08.20.2014
  • 12:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Suggested donation: $20 for nonstudents
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Wed, 05.01.2013

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.01.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Costa Mesa, CA

Multiple Chefs

at AnQi by Crustacean

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.01.2013

Dinner

Essence of Spain

David Plonowski

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.02.2013

Dinner

Filipino Fiesta

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 05.03.2013

JBF Awards

The 2013 JBF Book, Broadcast & Journalism Awards Dinner

Multiple Chefs

at Gotham Hall

BOOK IT

Mon, 05.06.2013

JBF Awards

The 2013 JBF Awards Ceremony and Gala Reception

Multiple Chefs

at Avery Fisher Hall at Lincoln Center

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.08.2013

Dinner

Stone Crab Celebration

Andrew Hunter

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.09.2013

Dinner

Fifth Quarter

Jonathon Sawyer

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 05.10.2013

Dinner

Bubbles, Bubbles, Bubbles!

John Tesar

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 05.13.2013

Dinner

Cocktail Tribute Dinner

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 05.14.2013

Dinner

Feast of the Frankies

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.15.2013

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Terry Hope Romero

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.15.2013

Dinner

Napa Ranch Adventure

Stephen Barber

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.16.2013

Dinner

Foraged Flavor

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 05.17.2013

Dinner

Modern Maine Farmhouse

Erin French

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 05.19.2013

Brunch / Tea

The Velvet Rope Brunch

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 05.20.2013

Dinner

The New Classic

Harold Moore

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 05.21.2013

Greens

A Night of Film and Food

at Elinor Bunin Munroe Film Center

BOOK IT

Tue, 05.21.2013

Dinner

Uncommonly Fabulous

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.22.2013

Special Event

Beard on Books

John Sundstrom

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.22.2013

Dinner

On a Lark

John Sundstrom

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.23.2013

Dinner

Essence of Portland

Jason Barwikowski

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.29.2013

Dinner

Beach Chic

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.30.2013

Dinner

Chesapeake Bounty

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

January 2013

S M T W T F S
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 01.02.2013
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
High-Voltage Cuisine Tue, 01.15.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 01.16.2013
 
New England Bounty Wed, 01.16.2013
 
Chicago Thu, 01.17.2013
 
Neighborhood Gem Thu, 01.17.2013
 
 
Jazz at Lincoln Center Sat, 01.19.2013
 
Richmond, VA Sat, 01.19.2013
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Jackson, MS Sun, 01.20.2013
 
 
 
Black Truffle Celebration Wed, 01.23.2013
 
 
Beaver Creek, CO Fri, 01.25.2013
 
 
Love, Umbrian Style Sat, 01.26.2013
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Midwinter Brunch Sun, 01.27.2013
 
Inspired New England Mon, 01.28.2013
 
Le Bec Fin’s Next Chapter Tue, 01.29.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 01.30.2013
 
Salmon Seduction Wed, 01.30.2013
 
Francis’s Favorites Thu, 01.31.2013
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam