Featured Event SEE EVENT

The Rich Table

Evan Rich

Rich Table, San Francisco

Evan and Sarah Rich met while working the line at the award-winning NYC restaurant Bouley before moving West to...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Tue, 08.12.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Wed, 05.01.2013

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.01.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Costa Mesa, CA

Multiple Chefs

at AnQi by Crustacean

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.01.2013

Dinner

Essence of Spain

David Plonowski

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.02.2013

Dinner

Filipino Fiesta

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 05.03.2013

JBF Awards

The 2013 JBF Book, Broadcast & Journalism Awards Dinner

Multiple Chefs

at Gotham Hall

BOOK IT

Mon, 05.06.2013

JBF Awards

The 2013 JBF Awards Ceremony and Gala Reception

Multiple Chefs

at Avery Fisher Hall at Lincoln Center

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.08.2013

Dinner

Stone Crab Celebration

Andrew Hunter

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.09.2013

Dinner

Fifth Quarter

Jonathon Sawyer

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 05.10.2013

Dinner

Bubbles, Bubbles, Bubbles!

John Tesar

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 05.13.2013

Dinner

Cocktail Tribute Dinner

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 05.14.2013

Dinner

Feast of the Frankies

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.15.2013

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Terry Hope Romero

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.15.2013

Dinner

Napa Ranch Adventure

Stephen Barber

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.16.2013

Dinner

Foraged Flavor

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 05.17.2013

Dinner

Modern Maine Farmhouse

Erin French

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 05.19.2013

Brunch / Tea

The Velvet Rope Brunch

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 05.20.2013

Dinner

The New Classic

Harold Moore

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 05.21.2013

Greens

A Night of Film and Food

at Elinor Bunin Munroe Film Center

BOOK IT

Tue, 05.21.2013

Dinner

Uncommonly Fabulous

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.22.2013

Special Event

Beard on Books

John Sundstrom

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.22.2013

Dinner

On a Lark

John Sundstrom

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.23.2013

Dinner

Essence of Portland

Jason Barwikowski

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.29.2013

Dinner

Beach Chic

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.30.2013

Dinner

Chesapeake Bounty

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

December 2013

S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 12.04.2013
 
Charleston Charm Wed, 12.04.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
End of Prohibition Hoorah! Thu, 12.05.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Holiday Kaiseki Lunch Fri, 12.06.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Winter Black Truffles Mon, 12.09.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Bold Mediterranean Feast Tue, 12.10.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 12.11.2013
 
Champagne Holiday Wed, 12.11.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Palm Beach, FL Fri, 12.13.2013
 
Royal Thai Fare Fri, 12.13.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Palm Beach, FL Fri, 12.13.2013
 
Southern Hospitality Sat, 12.14.2013
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Palm Beach, FL Fri, 12.13.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Palm Beach, FL Fri, 12.13.2013
 
Five-Star Ode to Pittsburgh Mon, 12.16.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Palm Beach, FL Fri, 12.13.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Bavaria to Bohemia Wed, 12.18.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Summer to Winter Thu, 12.19.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam