Featured Event SEE EVENT

More Latin Heat

Victor Albisu

Del Campo, Washington, D.C.

At the white-hot Del Campo, Victor Albisu serves expertly prepared grilled and herb-smoked meats inspired by his...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Thu, 07.24.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Wed, 05.01.2013

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.01.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Costa Mesa, CA

Multiple Chefs

at AnQi by Crustacean

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.01.2013

Dinner

Essence of Spain

David Plonowski

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.02.2013

Dinner

Filipino Fiesta

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 05.03.2013

JBF Awards

The 2013 JBF Book, Broadcast & Journalism Awards Dinner

Multiple Chefs

at Gotham Hall

BOOK IT

Mon, 05.06.2013

JBF Awards

The 2013 JBF Awards Ceremony and Gala Reception

Multiple Chefs

at Avery Fisher Hall at Lincoln Center

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.08.2013

Dinner

Stone Crab Celebration

Andrew Hunter

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.09.2013

Dinner

Fifth Quarter

Jonathon Sawyer

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 05.10.2013

Dinner

Bubbles, Bubbles, Bubbles!

John Tesar

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 05.13.2013

Dinner

Cocktail Tribute Dinner

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 05.14.2013

Dinner

Feast of the Frankies

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.15.2013

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Terry Hope Romero

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.15.2013

Dinner

Napa Ranch Adventure

Stephen Barber

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.16.2013

Dinner

Foraged Flavor

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 05.17.2013

Dinner

Modern Maine Farmhouse

Erin French

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 05.19.2013

Brunch / Tea

The Velvet Rope Brunch

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 05.20.2013

Dinner

The New Classic

Harold Moore

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 05.21.2013

Greens

A Night of Film and Food

at Elinor Bunin Munroe Film Center

BOOK IT

Tue, 05.21.2013

Dinner

Uncommonly Fabulous

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.22.2013

Special Event

Beard on Books

John Sundstrom

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.22.2013

Dinner

On a Lark

John Sundstrom

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.23.2013

Dinner

Essence of Portland

Jason Barwikowski

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.29.2013

Dinner

Beach Chic

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.30.2013

Dinner

Chesapeake Bounty

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

March 2014

S M T W T F S
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Tuscan Gothic Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
New England Winter Tue, 03.04.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 03.05.2014
 
Old vs. New School Seafood Wed, 03.05.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Baja Meets New York Fri, 03.07.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
French Quarter Legend Sat, 03.08.2014
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Coastal Maine Respite Mon, 03.10.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Hudson Valley Majesty Tue, 03.11.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Danville, CA Wed, 03.12.2014
 
Berkshire Cure-All Wed, 03.12.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Scottsdale, AZ Thu, 03.13.2014
 
Savoring Sacramento Thu, 03.13.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
La Dolce Vita Luncheon Fri, 03.14.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
La Festa di San Giuseppe Tue, 03.18.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 03.19.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Memphis Thu, 03.20.2014
 
The Belle Époque Thu, 03.20.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
The Charm of the Farm Fri, 03.21.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Craving Carolina Sat, 03.22.2014
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Virginia Luxury Escape Mon, 03.24.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Cambridge Hot Spot Tue, 03.25.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
 
Eggleston, VA Sat, 03.29.2014
 
Hops and Vines Sat, 03.29.2014
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Dinner with Daniel Mon, 03.31.2014
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam