Featured Event SEE EVENT

Topolobampo 25th Anniversary Celebration

Rick Bayless

Topolobampo, Chicago

Ever since JBF Award winner Rick Bayless and his wife, Deann, first opened its doors in 1989, Chicago’s Topolobampo...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Sat, 11.01.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $250 / General Public $300
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Sun, 06.02.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Nantucket, MA

Multiple Chefs

at Cru

BOOK IT

Mon, 06.03.2013

Dinner

Spring Sake, Global Flavor

Tim Cushman

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 06.04.2013

Dinner

South Beach Sophisticate

Mathias Gervais

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.05.2013

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Seamus Mullen

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.05.2013

Dinner

Hot and Hotter Alabama

Chris Hastings

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 06.06.2013

Dinner

Virginia Luxury

Sean O'Connell

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 06.07.2013

Lunch

Lovely Provençal Lunch

Christophe Bonnegrace

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 06.08.2013

Dinner

Southern Comfort Redux

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 06.09.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

San Francisco

Multiple Chefs

at M.Y. China

BOOK IT

Mon, 06.10.2013

Dinner

Willamette Wine Country

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 06.11.2013

Dinner

Eclectic Italian

Massimo Patano

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.12.2013

Special Event

Beard on Books

Alex Guarnaschelli

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.12.2013

A Movable Feast

at 101W15

BOOK IT

Thu, 06.13.2013

Dinner

The Four Seasons: Past and Present

Pecko Zantilaveevan

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 06.15.2013

Special Event

The JBF Biannual Cookbook Sale

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 06.17.2013

Dinner

Heart and Soil

Michael Carrino

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 06.18.2013

Dinner

South Beach Sizzle

Sean Brasel

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.19.2013

Dinner

Hip Italian

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 06.20.2013

Dinner

Chilies and Chocolate

Jesse T. Perez

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 06.21.2013

Dinner

Taste of Italy and France

Kevin O'Donnell

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 06.22.2013

Dinner

Modern Vintage

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 06.24.2013

Dinner

Vegetable Barbecue

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 06.27.2013

Dinner

Modern Japanese

Makoto Okuwa

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

January 2013

S M T W T F S
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 01.02.2013
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
High-Voltage Cuisine Tue, 01.15.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 01.16.2013
 
New England Bounty Wed, 01.16.2013
 
Chicago Thu, 01.17.2013
 
Neighborhood Gem Thu, 01.17.2013
 
 
Jazz at Lincoln Center Sat, 01.19.2013
 
Richmond, VA Sat, 01.19.2013
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Jackson, MS Sun, 01.20.2013
 
 
 
Black Truffle Celebration Wed, 01.23.2013
 
 
Beaver Creek, CO Fri, 01.25.2013
 
 
Love, Umbrian Style Sat, 01.26.2013
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Midwinter Brunch Sun, 01.27.2013
 
Inspired New England Mon, 01.28.2013
 
Le Bec Fin’s Next Chapter Tue, 01.29.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 01.30.2013
 
Salmon Seduction Wed, 01.30.2013
 
Francis’s Favorites Thu, 01.31.2013
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam