Featured Event SEE EVENT

Beard on Books

Liz Neumark

Great Performances

Every year children flock to the Sylvia Center at Katchkie Farm in upstate New York to learn firsthand about where...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Wed, 09.17.2014
  • 12:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Suggested donation: $20 for nonstudents
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Sun, 06.02.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Nantucket, MA

Multiple Chefs

at Cru

BOOK IT

Mon, 06.03.2013

Dinner

Spring Sake, Global Flavor

Tim Cushman

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 06.04.2013

Dinner

South Beach Sophisticate

Mathias Gervais

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.05.2013

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Seamus Mullen

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.05.2013

Dinner

Hot and Hotter Alabama

Chris Hastings

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 06.06.2013

Dinner

Virginia Luxury

Sean O'Connell

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 06.07.2013

Lunch

Lovely Provençal Lunch

Christophe Bonnegrace

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 06.08.2013

Dinner

Southern Comfort Redux

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 06.09.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

San Francisco

Multiple Chefs

at M.Y. China

BOOK IT

Mon, 06.10.2013

Dinner

Willamette Wine Country

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 06.11.2013

Dinner

Eclectic Italian

Massimo Patano

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.12.2013

Special Event

Beard on Books

Alex Guarnaschelli

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.12.2013

A Movable Feast

at 101W15

BOOK IT

Thu, 06.13.2013

Dinner

The Four Seasons: Past and Present

Pecko Zantilaveevan

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 06.15.2013

Special Event

The JBF Biannual Cookbook Sale

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 06.17.2013

Dinner

Heart and Soil

Michael Carrino

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 06.18.2013

Dinner

South Beach Sizzle

Sean Brasel

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.19.2013

Dinner

Hip Italian

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 06.20.2013

Dinner

Chilies and Chocolate

Jesse T. Perez

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 06.21.2013

Dinner

Taste of Italy and France

Kevin O'Donnell

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 06.22.2013

Dinner

Modern Vintage

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 06.24.2013

Dinner

Vegetable Barbecue

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 06.27.2013

Dinner

Modern Japanese

Makoto Okuwa

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

June 2014

S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Foraged Along the Way Tue, 06.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Duck, Duck, Duck Wed, 06.04.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Wölffer Wine Celebration Thu, 06.05.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Texas 'Cue Lunch Fri, 06.06.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Washington, D.C. Sun, 06.08.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Bend, OR Mon, 06.09.2014
 
Louisiana Heirloom Mon, 06.09.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Bend, OR Mon, 06.09.2014
 
Town and Lowcountry Tue, 06.10.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Bend, OR Mon, 06.09.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 06.11.2014
 
A Night of Film and Food Wed, 06.11.2014
 
Carla’s Hot Italian Wed, 06.11.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Michelin Star Thu, 06.12.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Walking Through Naples Fri, 06.13.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Seattle Sun, 06.15.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Boston Birthday Mon, 06.16.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
The Craft of Lehigh Valley Thu, 06.19.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Bay Area Brasserie Fri, 06.20.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Southern Soul Sat, 06.21.2014
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
French-Italian Fête Mon, 06.23.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Enlightened Eaters Tue, 06.24.2014
 
Hudson Valley Bounty Tue, 06.24.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Calabasas, CA Thu, 06.26.2014
 
Game, Guts, and Off-Cuts Thu, 06.26.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam